-_-"Originally posted by FireIce:u need to sign up Premier Membership
Find yourself MORE HEALTHY ACTIVITIES to do... Life shouldn't be just about your gf... And it shouldn't be just about girls...Originally posted by LyCaN:I just got a gf weeks ago...but i dont have the feeling that she is my gf..somehow dont have assurance...I start to flirt with other girls and the girl falls in love with me...but i go no choice but to say no as no matter what i still got to be a bit faithful to my real gf...The girl was heart broken and she still can't forget me...I felt so guilty after that...
After a few days, i still haven learn my lesson... i went to flirt with another girl...As for this..i dont know did she fall in love with me...Just hope it willl be fine..
How can i stop flirting...Now my gf is not around i feel so lonely...
maybe i need someone to hug...
yup there's many forms of it.. casual..intimate.. and the like..Originally posted by shirurinu:after i read ur msg... i also dunno what u did...
and whats u mean by flirting in ur definition?
light petting and kissing those blah blah stuff....Originally posted by shirurinu:after i read ur msg... i also dunno what u did...
i forgotten wat's light petting liao.Originally posted by LyCaN:light petting and kissing those blah blah stuff....![]()
There are two categories of petting.Originally posted by LyCaN:light petting and kissing those blah blah stuff....![]()
x2Originally posted by _Aaron_:In response to the thread starter:-
You have a girlfriend, but you kiss and pet with other girls? Especially when she's not around?
I think you're not worthy of her. Please break up the relationship for her sake, and wait til you're more grown up, or want to seek a serious relationship before you go back to her.
i still got to be a bit faithful to my real gfU said u got to be faithful to ur real gf and yet u still went around kissing and petting wif others gals... Like tis u oso dare say u got to be faithful to her arr??... Pls dun throw guys de face lah... I tink u are unworthy of any girls too...
hmmm... look for sex slaves or f**k buddies.Originally posted by shirurinu:after i read ur msg... i also dunno what u did...
Originally posted by _Aaron_:Ermmm sorry wrong spelling. There no such word as 'fonding' maybe you mean fondling
There are two categories of petting.
Light, and Dark. (Okay, Light and Heavy)
There also happen to be 2 definations for Light and Heavy petting.
For [b]light petting:-
1) Fonding of upper part of the body.
2) Fonding of entire body, but with clothes on.
Heavy petting:-
1) Fonding and touching both lower and upper part of body.
2) Fonding of entire body, without clothes.
In response to the thread starter:-
You have a girlfriend, but you kiss and pet with other girls? Especially when she's not around?
I think you're not worthy of her. Please break up the relationship for her sake, and wait til you're more grown up, or want to seek a serious relationship before you go back to her.[/b]