Originally posted by BaByBoY:normally is i fire employers...
kekeke
i fired a few this month already
sorta they did not meet my expectationsOriginally posted by Parka:A change of perspective.
Originally posted by nikeX:Bo bian. Family income tight sia. Got job I happy liao.
My mum working as a cashier in Canadian pizza but like doing everything lor.
The pay is peanuts but no choice mah.. or else no money support family as my dad old liao mah, so the pay also drop
found an avid follower of my siggyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:normally is i fire employers...
kekeke
i fired a few this month already
Can't do sales?Originally posted by nikeX:Damn..actually wanna go for another interview in Pan pacific. Then my bloody mother say 1 of my relatives ( father side ) also working there whom my mother very hate 1. Then tell me not to go ... fk sia...always make thing difficult for me...Hate the person her dai ji la!
guyz, know any jobs avaliable for students ? excluding sales. I cant do that..
if you're poor, anything you do is justified. because you are saving lives from starvation and poverty. your family's lives and your own. show no mercy. are you desperate enough yet, or do you prefer to starve to death? to live in S'pore, you have no right to be poor, fall ill, engage lawyers. only got one right to dieOriginally posted by nikeX:My speech not good and cannot convince ppl so sales is no no~
now u know why croco is jobless nowOriginally posted by nikeX:Went for interview for waiter job last wk and the next day the manager called me and told me to come on the following Saturday for trial . When I reach there then they say I no more slot liao..then I saw the person who "replaced" me.
Quite good looking ( waiter ) he is..
Damn...does this society depends on looks...
Many people said: Looks doesnt matter.. crap...man..till now still jobless
Got any lobang guyz? I desperate for a job..