NV try to fake it thru, it sux..Originally posted by glossy_matte:I'm wondering if guys out there appreciate the effort of less-endowed girls when they wear padded bras, boob jobs, apply breast creams, stuff tissue, etc.
Or do you feel that the girl is such a fake!
Is there any difference when the girl is single and when she is attached?
Wow, that sounds so mature. If only all guys think that way.Originally posted by biangz:NV try to fake it thru, it sux..
We guys may oways crap bout big boobs, but deep down we luv gals for ho they are, big or small doesn't matter..
we dun luv the person for the boob, tt's call lust..
luv then person the way he or she is..
We come to luv nt by findin a prefect person but by learnin to c an imperfect person perfectly![]()
And the guy gets a shock of his life.Originally posted by FireIce:wonderbra
when removed, u wonder where the boobs gone to..........
Originally posted by glossy_matte:Is there any difference when the girl is single and when she is attached?
Then so many guys like to see pics of girls with D size cup, zi bei sia.Originally posted by chunyong:have means have, dun have means dun have....never hear the advertisement says 'zhen de jia bu liao' meh...
there are gals who saw my pects and zi bei as well...Originally posted by glossy_matte:Then so many guys like to see pics of girls with D size cup, zi bei sia.
We may like to do that, but so?Originally posted by glossy_matte:Then so many guys like to see pics of girls with D size cup, zi bei sia.
Yeah, agree. Have seen very nice guys who really love their girl for who they are. Waiting waiting waiting for one to knock knock on my door. lalala.Originally posted by _Aaron_:We may like to do that, but so?
We like to see chio bu's as well, just like girls like to see yandaos.
This has nothing to do with love though. We guys just appreciate the 'beauty of life'. But when it comes to finding someone we love... We love them for who they are. And not What they are.
Of course, not all people think like that. A part of Love depends on fate and luck. If you're lucky, you'll find someone who will love you for who you are(personality), if you're unlucky, you'll find someone who likes you for what you are(looks).
But be patient, and you may eventually end up with the right person...~
yeahh, thats why asking if you guys mind their girl wearing "gadgets" or rather they wear sports bra or non-padded kind. Vote! haha.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:They juz wanna make themselve pretty coz if all those "gadgets" r remove from their body, they will be a bit more ugly n less presentable in front of the eyes of the guyz.
That why they call their product WONDERBRA, but never do wonder on the boobOriginally posted by FireIce:wonderbra
when removed, u wonder where the boobs gone to..........
I like 100% original.big or small is not really the issue there.Originally posted by glossy_matte:I'm wondering if guys out there appreciate the effort of less-endowed
they always eat deep fried stuff one mah...Originally posted by Einstein99:Erh.... I'm a boobs person.
I think curvy women are beautiful. They dun have to be big but they can be curvaceous!
Survey:
Avg cup size of SG Chinese - I think B
Avg cup size of SG Malay - I think high B or C.
Wonder what's in Malay's diet that make them more well-endowed. I never seen a flat-chested Malay yet!
aww...Originally posted by biangz:NV try to fake it thru, it sux..
We guys may oways crap bout big boobs, but deep down we luv gals for ho they are, big or small doesn't matter..
we dun luv the person for the boob, tt's call lust..
luv then person the way he or she is..
We come to luv nt by findin a prefect person but by learnin to c an imperfect person perfectly![]()
i think because they eat chicken? i dunno leh..Originally posted by Einstein99:Erh.... I'm a boobs person.
I think curvy women are beautiful. They dun have to be big but they can be curvaceous!
Survey:
Avg cup size of SG Chinese - I think B
Avg cup size of SG Malay - I think high B or C.
Wonder what's in Malay's diet that make them more well-endowed. I never seen a flat-chested Malay yet!