I dunno leh. I was thinking more of the point that, that ugly guy "Got it", while most yandaos don't.Originally posted by Tianaka:well all guys look at gals, it 's in all man blood.
so wat to do.
ask your gf to cover your eyes when a chio bu walk by la
like that u cannot see liao
keke
well sometime pretty gals do go for "well" ugly guys, reasons maybe the guys is good and nice rather than a yandao guy who flirt with every gals rite.
anyway it's good that ur gf grumble when you admit u look at gals, show that she is jealous. just treat her better and tell her that even you look at gals, she is the only one for you in the entire world lor![]()
I think it works both ways like what ditzy has mentioned.Originally posted by ditzy:Your fault, you should be more sensitive towards your gf, even if you have to lie a little. At least praise your gf for being prettier overall.![]()
the "7-year-itch" is coming on you much soonerOriginally posted by ~Numb~:my g/f always think her boobs are small...wat can i do? wat's there to encourage abt? encourage her to go for plastic? cannot be rite?
i'm just being honest...after after being 2gether for 6 yr plus, and i can't speak wat's on my mind...den i would really think it's been a waste of my time in the r/s...
Prob now is there's this voice in my head telling me to 'screw' the fren....ARGHHH
help me ppl!!!! pls
Well, you can drop your sexual urges by going down to Geylang. Its only $50 for a piece of the action. You can have all sorts of breast sizes A B C D 32 33 34 35 36... That's a solution, but after that you might to go for an Aids checkup!Originally posted by ~Numb~:my g/f always think her boobs are small...wat can i do? wat's there to encourage abt? encourage her to go for plastic? cannot be rite?
i'm just being honest...after after being 2gether for 6 yr plus, and i can't speak wat's on my mind...den i would really think it's been a waste of my time in the r/s...
Prob now is there's this voice in my head telling me to 'screw' the fren....ARGHHH
help me ppl!!!! pls
Someone's talking from experience?Originally posted by InnoHippo:the "7-year-itch" is coming on you much sooner![]()
that's a good recommedation...but i would do that lah...Originally posted by :Well, you can drop your sexual urges by going down to Geylang. Its only $50 for a piece of the action. You can have all sorts of breast sizes A B C D 32 33 34 35 36... That's a solution, but after that you might to go for an Aids checkup!
Cheers!![]()
Originally posted by Tianaka:kekex even i tried tt..sometimes jux no use..some gurlx can b veri stubborn and insecure de lahx..abit only explode lo..
well all guys look at gals, it 's in all man blood.
so wat to do.
ask your gf to cover your eyes when a chio bu walk by la
like that u cannot see liao
keke
well sometime pretty gals do go for "well" ugly guys, reasons maybe the guys is good and nice rather than a yandao guy who flirt with every gals rite.
anyway it's good that ur gf grumble when you admit u look at gals, show that she is jealous. just treat her better and tell her that even you look at gals, she is the only one for you in the entire world lor![]()
LUCKY uOriginally posted by theTelepath:dump her!
ugh! can't stand insecure girls.
Just now I was out with my GF, we saw this girl in TIGHT white shorts. She saw me looking so I started singing "we love short shorts" she started laughing but warned " dont start now"
yup, i'm with you on this. just because others are not shallow doesn't mean people should go around calling their bfs/gfs too ugly to be with, etc etc... i hate such shallow people.Originally posted by RaiNtReE:being with a good looking or not so good looking guy doesnt really matters lah... it aint a problem to start with... since when pretty muz pair with handsome and ugly with ugly? i wun say i am very pretty but my friends always call me and my bf beauty and the beast... and of cuz passerby on the street tat give us the look... and wats best is his buddies of many years think tat he dun deserve me and behind his back say alot of things like tat... i'm seriously pissed... cant ppl be less shallow!?!?![]()
he is so beautiful inside and treat me way better den all those so called good looking guys... i dun haf stamps on my eyes... those who look for good looking ones are the ones with stamps
Heh RaiNtRae, I last time treat my ex gf very good[btw last time i was fat n didnt really care abt my look but now i slim down n look better]. we were together for 3 yr, she were pretty also. People also say those thing that you mention. But in the end, when i was back from my outstation[2 wks], she told me that she found someone better. So I dont agree with wat u say "he is so beautiful inside and treat me way better den all those so called good looking guys..."Originally posted by RaiNtReE:being with a good looking or not so good looking guy doesnt really matters lah... it aint a problem to start with... since when pretty muz pair with handsome and ugly with ugly? i wun say i am very pretty but my friends always call me and my bf beauty and the beast... and of cuz passerby on the street tat give us the look... and wats best is his buddies of many years think tat he dun deserve me and behind his back say alot of things like tat... i'm seriously pissed... cant ppl be less shallow!?!?![]()
he is so beautiful inside and treat me way better den all those so called good looking guys... i dun haf stamps on my eyes... those who look for good looking ones are the ones with stamps
It varies... Don't let one bad experience dishearten you...Originally posted by Mabo:Heh RaiNtRae, I last time treat my ex gf very good[btw last time i was fat n didnt really care abt my look but now i slim down n look better]. we were together for 3 yr, she were pretty also. People also say those thing that you mention. But in the end, when i was back from my outstation[2 wks], she told me that she found someone better. So I dont agree with wat u say "he is so beautiful inside and treat me way better den all those so called good looking guys..."
Yup... Some good-looking people are only being at best for 'good-looking'... Other things might just score terribly...Originally posted by RaiNtReE:being with a good looking or not so good looking guy doesnt really matters lah... it aint a problem to start with... since when pretty muz pair with handsome and ugly with ugly? i wun say i am very pretty but my friends always call me and my bf beauty and the beast... and of cuz passerby on the street tat give us the look... and wats best is his buddies of many years think tat he dun deserve me and behind his back say alot of things like tat... i'm seriously pissed... cant ppl be less shallow!?!?![]()