aiya...so long no cum come out it is considered safe liao, but then there may be some spermatozoa (read sperm) swimming on his penis lor...some more gt towel to protectOriginally posted by worriedsick:hi.. im still a virgin but i have done heavy petting with my ex.. i used my v*gina to rub against his p*nis but there was a towel in between.. my ex is very sure that there was no precum or ejaculation whatsoever but my period has not come for two weeks and im kinda worried.. is it possible for me to be p******t?
Wasn't this posted in bar..?Originally posted by worriedsick:hi.. im still a virgin but i have done heavy petting with my ex.. i used my v*gina to rub against his p*nis but there was a towel in between.. my ex is very sure that there was no precum or ejaculation whatsoever but my period has not come for two weeks and im kinda worried.. is it possible for me to be p******t?
Why put a towel in between when you can put a condom in between..?Originally posted by worriedsick:hi.. im still a virgin but i have done heavy petting with my ex.. i used my v*gina to rub against his p*nis but there was a towel in between.. my ex is very sure that there was no precum or ejaculation whatsoever but my period has not come for two weeks and im kinda worried.. is it possible for me to be p******t?
ummm....genius of the day?Originally posted by Devil1976:Why put a towel in between when you can put a condom in between..?![]()
A response which does not help the distressed in this time of need.Originally posted by _Aaron_:If you know you're going to be so worried, then why did you do it back then? Just don't repeat this the next time...
I also remember saying this as well.Originally posted by mushigen:A response which does not help the distressed in this time of need.
Dear Abby,
I am a 13-year-old girl. I am in love with my form teacher. I cannot concentrate on my studies. What should I do?
Ans: You should not be involved in BGR at this age. You should concentrate on your studies instead of thinking about your teacher...blah blah blah.
Not helpful at all.
i hope you won't get pregnant too. but in case it happens. what are your plans?Originally posted by worriedsick:hi.. im still a virgin but i have done heavy petting with my ex.. i used my v*gina to rub against his p*nis but there was a towel in between.. my ex is very sure that there was no precum or ejaculation whatsoever but my period has not come for two weeks and im kinda worried.. is it possible for me to be p******t?
Marry your fiancee, tell him that you're a virgin and that your child will be the savior of mankind. Hey, it's worked before.Originally posted by boy in blues:i hope you won't get pregnant too. but in case it happens. what are your plans?
er.. sounds familiar.. i tink dun worri bah.. sumtimes period not veri accurate de i tink.. though me nt girl :X wait a few more days bah.. we'll be waiting for ur gd newsOriginally posted by worriedsick:hi.. im still a virgin but i have done heavy petting with my ex.. i used my v*gina to rub against his p*nis but there was a towel in between.. my ex is very sure that there was no precum or ejaculation whatsoever but my period has not come for two weeks and im kinda worried.. is it possible for me to be p******t?