TMD!!!!! Dun say i neber teach u ar!!!! You stay like this u 4eva single. Yes, liking someone does not mean you need to be with her. But liking someone is also being true to urself. If you can't even be true to urself you can forget about being in love for the rest of your life liaoz la. Not sending her home when she sick does not mean end of world ok? Dunnoe phone number. so what? You need some confidence man. Have faith in yourself.Originally posted by bladez87:mayb stay as didi better. i don really wanna b in a relationship now...think i not prepared. i like her doesnt mean possession ma...we don even tok on phone. i don even noe her home number. address or anything like tat. i regret not sending her home is bcos i actually no send her home...when she sick. not bcos i wan to get into her good books. she doesnt noe i like her so i intend to keep it tat way...
you did the right thing. it would have been disastrous if she suspects you like her before everything's ready. never let a gal know you like her before she likes you. always let her like you 1st, by whatever means. or else she will be scared of you and avoid you for fear of further misunderstanding. at least now your sis/bro relationship is intactOriginally posted by bladez87:went out with a group of frenz and my "jie". well we went out the whole day. started at fuji ice palace. den went for steamboat, when my jie mentioned about being giddy. then we went to esplanade where she lied on the floor and started sneezing like tat. i realised she was having fever and flu when we were going home. at tat time 2am+ le. bo bian i stay cck she stay sembawang. i was torn bwt going home and sending my jie home. thing is if i send her home, it might give her wrong idea and that i don have transport home until the mrt starts. was quite indecisive in my decision, she assured me she was ok but i noe she juz acting tough. when my bus came she pushed me towards it . after i boarded my bus...i sms her la to check on how she doing. den when i reached home i called her to check on her. she sounded real sick n told me she feels like vomitting. i regret sia...really regret no send her home...fact is i like her. after even 1 stop after i boarded i wanted to alight. but juz did not do it...when i now noe she feeling sick...i regret my decision very badly...y wasnt i decisive enough to send her home...or is it i don like her enough to send her home? my heart says send her home. my brain says go home...haix...

Originally posted by chunyong:why do fools fall in love ? why do birds sing...
me noe her for about 2months like that? met her thru a camp. only after the camp den she became my jie. since i said she my jie she is older den me la. i 17 at 2004, she 20 at 2004. she had a ex tat was oso from camp. he is 18. well he got her pretty sad when he broke off with her. she said a few times, tat i m too young for her. 3 years is alot to her. oo well...she treats me like didi nia...Originally posted by IceTea:See!!!! Even you know that you've got a problem.
So when you face a problem there are 2 options that u can take:
1) Face it and be a man
2) Ignore and runaway like a wimp
If you dun have confidence, what are gonna do about it? confidence and faith won't come running to u man. Btw how long have you met this "jie" 1st??? and do you know whether she got an interest in u a not ar???
Yeah. Just send her home next time if she's really sick. Since this time round it's already OVER. Don't think too much..Originally posted by bladez87:yup i noe tat but for now i juz wan to b with her. not in relationship wise. but u noe close to her. someone who she can rely on. i donno leh. bcos i noe got 2 other guys like her. 1 she treats as a fren only. the other ...i oso not sure how she treats him. haha. i don wan later i follow heart n lose her as a fren u noe. as a jie i mean. i noe i cant give her happiness. tats y i don really think of being with her. i only wan to see her happy tats all. in my mind, i noe i cant have a gf rite now...i m juz not bf material at the moment.
Why did you let her shove you into a bus?Originally posted by bladez87:went out with a group of frenz and my "jie". well we went out the whole day. started at fuji ice palace. den went for steamboat, when my jie mentioned about being giddy. then we went to esplanade where she lied on the floor and started sneezing like tat. i realised she was having fever and flu when we were going home. at tat time 2am+ le. bo bian i stay cck she stay sembawang. i was torn bwt going home and sending my jie home. thing is if i send her home, it might give her wrong idea and that i don have transport home until the mrt starts. was quite indecisive in my decision, she assured me she was ok but i noe she juz acting tough. when my bus came she pushed me towards it . after i boarded my bus...i sms her la to check on how she doing. den when i reached home i called her to check on her. she sounded real sick n told me she feels like vomitting. i regret sia...really regret no send her home...fact is i like her. after even 1 stop after i boarded i wanted to alight. but juz did not do it...when i now noe she feeling sick...i regret my decision very badly...y wasnt i decisive enough to send her home...or is it i don like her enough to send her home? my heart says send her home. my brain says go home...haix...