having o level next year? if so i dun think u will have 6 mths of holiday liao.. coz MOE just push forward the timeOriginally posted by Einstein99:One more year of hard work.
Next to look forward is 6 mths IA.
How to survive this one yr?
Hmmph. Although I have just completed Os I cannot really agree with you on the "missing your secondary school" life part. My sec school is really disgusting and depressing. I have to endure one teacher's nonsense for 2 years when she bad mouthed me to all the classes she was teaching just bcos she buay song with me. To me, Sec sch thought me a lot frm what to expect in the working life, workforce politics, trust,backstabbing etc etc...Originally posted by Mrfunnyguy:Hehe.... I juz completed my O's... LoLx..From my experience, you will find that holidays after O lvl is very boring
...heh... Most of your friends will be finding jobs and no one to go out with... Anyway, Secondary School Life is one of the best period of your whole life time... No matter how much you hate studying or schooling, you will eventually miss the secondary school life... All the fun and laugher, studying with friends without worrying much... LoL... Anyway, appreciate seconday school life... It's a one in a life time experience... hehe... Have a happy and merry chirstmas ~!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my sch oredy started 3 wks ago...sianzzz...
ppl usually enjoy their holidays during this period whereas i hav to study![]()
Ngee Ann Poly, Nanyang Poly, Singapore Poly, Temasek Poly, Republic Poly.Originally posted by foxwalk:wah, which school is that?
You are right! Once you are in "Da Xue", you are in an adult school, so don't play play!Originally posted by LazerLordz:JC life is the kast time you can really be caefree and imerse yourself in all that school spirit thingy..
so far wat i noe is ngee ann, nanyang and temasek poly students had started sch..very poor thing cos its like festive season..Originally posted by _Aaron_:Ngee Ann Poly, Nanyang Poly, Singapore Poly, Temasek Poly, Republic Poly.
One of the above ~
not only tat...my fren from singapore poly told me tat dey oso hav started schOriginally posted by ~Lyn~:so far wat i noe is ngee ann, nanyang and temasek poly students had started sch..very poor thing cos its like festive season..