Originally posted by alien_04:Yes. I'm ashamed to say i do. Attention from pretty women are always welcome. Hmm, actually attention from any women are welcome, so long they don't really pester me.
To the men - Do you really like the attention from such pretty woman and if
oppurtunities arise, would you go after her even though you have a gf, or just ended a r/ship ? Can you are really see the "true" colours of such pretty woman (i.e. very attention seeking among men) and feel insecure that you will just want to avoid such woman?
natural flirt and attention-seeking are opposing lehOriginally posted by alien_04:To the ladies - Have you ever met pretty women who are natural flirt (attention seeking) around men and you just hate them coz men simply love them.....
Is there no way to guard against such woman or simply depends
on the men to resist the temptation ?
Tuo Diao Tuo Diao~Originally posted by FireIce:natural flirt and attention-seeking are opposing leh
natural flirt no need seek attention mah....attention auto come
attention-seeking is those bo lang will hiew....then willl do all sorts of thing to attract attention......
like me like tt loh......no men bother about me.....all flock to the chio bus.....so i have to wayang wayang and get them to notice me.......
Don't anyhow add the word attention seeker to yourself...Originally posted by FireIce:natural flirt and attention-seeking are opposing leh
natural flirt no need seek attention mah....attention auto come
attention-seeking is those bo lang will hiew....then willl do all sorts of thing to attract attention......
like me like tt loh......no men bother about me.....all flock to the chio bus.....so i have to wayang wayang and get them to notice me.......
so we are the same, jus different grade......Originally posted by Nelstar:Don't anyhow add the word attention seeker to yourself...![]()
Please note... This is an attention wh0re telling u that.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:you make me laugh hahahah you're so cute and funny...........
natural flirt and attention-seeking are opposing leh
[b]natural flirt no need seek attention mah....attention auto come
like me like tt loh......no men bother about me.....all flock to the chio bus.....so i have to wayang wayang and get them to notice me.......[/b]
wannabes?Originally posted by Nelstar:unnatural flirt is what?
Originally posted by alien_04:The way your sentence is phrased make it sounds like they are bad people or something. Most people just enjoys attention from others especially if other people praised them for their beauty or other qualities. So if they also have a warm and friendly nature(like to talk to people) does that makes them a natural flirt? They can't help being naturally pretty and its definately not their fault if horny guys flock to her like sheeps. Does that also makes her a flirt? Hmmm.....
To the ladies - Have you ever met pretty women who are natural flirt (attention seeking) around men and you just hate them coz men simply love them.....
Is there no way to [b]guard against such woman or simply depends
oppurtunities arise, would you go after her even though you have a gf, or just ended a r/ship ? Can you are really see the "true" colours of such pretty woman (i.e. very attention seeking among men) and feel insecure that you will just want to avoid such woman?
......Originally posted by alien_04:To the ladies - Have you ever met pretty women who are natural flirt (attention seeking) around men and you just hate them coz men simply love them.....
Is there no way to guard against such woman or simply depends
Hmmm, how should i put it....I can only say women find this typeOriginally posted by pete98:The way your sentence is phrased make it sounds like they are bad people or something. Most people just enjoys attention from others especially if other people praised them for their beauty or other qualities. So if they also have a warm and friendly nature(like to talk to people) does that makes them a natural flirt? They can't help being naturally pretty and its definately not their fault if horny guys flock to her like sheeps. Does that also makes her a flirt? Hmmm.....
Ermm... X 2.Originally posted by FireIce:yah lah......alotta men are like tt one
once they see chio bu or big boobs, auto-switch to use dick to think liao
I think most men don't care as some of the other post have mentioned, when they switch to 'dick' mode only appearance matters. Its kinda of sad for the woman cos most properly she will not have much lady friends becos of all the attention shes getting from guys.Originally posted by alien_04:Hmmm, how should i put it....I can only say women find this type
of woman a fake (actions and expression very dramatic especially in front of men) but for men, they find her natural, open and friendly and they just like it....
There are some woman who are friendly, open but you can feel the sincerity
about them, but there are some who seems friendly but give people a fake feeling....Just that don't know man can differentiate the two types or just physical looks that counts,![]()
In this situation the SMALL head can think better than BIG head lorOriginally posted by FireIce:yah lah......alotta men are like tt one
once they see chio bu or big boobs, auto-switch to use dick to think liao