Mmm... Menstrual or financial problem?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Every month this time I feel this way. What vitamins can I take to help?
Menstrual.Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... Menstrual or financial problem?![]()
<Originally posted by Honeybunz:Menstrual.
If I say financial, will you give me money? hehhehe You know, if you give me some money, I will feel a lot better...hehehhe![]()
Hmm.. Read this article about how these problems might be 'controlled' through some medication or is it therapy? Can't really remember... Read the article on STREATS like weeks back... But think it was like more for pain handling and such...? Not sure... Think it's provided by KK hospital, maybe you can check out with them?Originally posted by Honeybunz:At one period, I stopped all these problems by taking evening primrose. And somehow I have stopped and the problems come back. Isn't there any way to treat this from the root of the problem???
ok. I should be back from my tour.Originally posted by the Bear:could it be, you kena do month-end work at the office and feel tired and out of sorts?
maybe, come out and have a drink or three with us
oh.. bunch of us probably going to the zoo on 29th Jan... spot you some Ben & Jerry's if you come along?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:ok. I should be back from my tour.![]()
Instead of seeing Ah Meng, I might end up bumming into that Lao Heow again (you know who I am talking about). Dun wan lah. Wait she eyes big big stare at me again.Originally posted by Zooish:Go back yur old work place n walk walk lor... say high to Ah Meng, lots of green, fresh air, plus now its so empty n quiet with all the kiddies back in school![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Instead of seeing Ah Meng, I might end up bumming into that Lao Heow again (you know who I am talking about). Dun wan lah. Wait she eyes big big stare at me again.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:get to go "ah mmm ah... walk slowly hor... don't fall down har.."
Originally posted by Honeybunz:![]()