She is those very kind and caring type lor....if talk to her straight sure ON! de... but no want force her... Got other method? I dun see her often so need to use phone to jio her....Gao Nan tu lehz.Originally posted by IceTea:Talk to her straight, Dun sms.![]()
Dun even see her... only can phone... bo bia different sch...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:don ah gua la,tell her face to face la...![]()
yeah true,if she nv reply u,u should know wat it means la,if u keep irritate her,later she hate u then u know...some more,u don wan to do this don wan to do that then don jio la...Originally posted by Pilampon:ya!!! shd tell her in her face... if u scare, forget it. but does she have a bf? if got,dun disturb. But u say she dun reply ur sms, maybe she dun like u... Try too hard, she will find u irritating...![]()
Dun like tats why need to jio right? If like...jio wat jio... ..her first reply to me was I am a nice person...which means kena reject liao lah...Then she dun reply liao... But I SMS very little time nia... I scare bother her... But the recent one...I SMS ask her out she also no reply... Haiz.... But I want her...dun care..must jio until help me!Originally posted by Pilampon:ya!!! shd tell her in her face... if u scare, forget it. but does she have a bf? if got,dun disturb. But u say she dun reply ur sms, maybe she dun like u... Try too hard, she will find u irritating...![]()
VERY VERY TRUE..... hehe........................................................Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yeah true,if she nv reply u,u should know wat it means la,if u keep irritate her,later she hate u then u know...some more,u don wan to do this don wan to do that then don jio la...
Tried...many times....but never got to see her..cos I dunno her schedule..all my friends also noe I always wait for her outside her school de...wish someone would tell her... HaizOriginally posted by icyprincess:hmm, mebbe find a place where you can both meet? Or got awit for her in front of her school, dun tell her dat, just tell her you are looking for someone in her schoolthen ask her whether she wans to go out
i.c.y
Love can't be force... dun like means dun like.... how to jio... if a big fat "us' like u den jio u u wan anot? u dun like her den she also say dun like den must jio mah.. haha... u will go mad~ Dun onli care for urself... care for her too if u really love her.Originally posted by Ayukat:Dun like tats why need to jio right? If like...jio wat jio... ..her first reply to me was I am a nice person...which means kena reject liao lah...Then she dun reply liao... But I SMS very little time nia... I scare bother her... But the recent one...I SMS ask her out she also no reply... Haiz.... But I want her...dun care..must jio until help me!
then where did you see her in the first place? how many times have you met her already? do you or your frens happen to know someone who knows her?Originally posted by Ayukat:Tried...many times....but never got to see her..cos I dunno her schedule..all my friends also noe I always wait for her outside her school de...wish someone would tell her... Haiz
ya lor.. true... if she do agree, its forced by u! so ke lian... haiz...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:desperado...haiya,if u jio her and she do agree then u might be happy but i don think will last la cause i felt that she like kana forced to stead with u leh...maybe she don like to receive ur sms ma,then bo bian stead with u la...![]()
Very trueOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hey bro,forget her la...some girls act in front of u like very good but with others,a totally different person...
I knew her for 5 years liao... now she go JC, I too toopid cannot go... But only recently then I tell my friends I like her...Originally posted by icyprincess:then where did you see her in the first place? how many times have you met her already? do you or your frens happen to know someone who knows her?
i.c.y
I have but judging from the current situation I wun add her.... heck she didn't even add me on Friendster... She added all my close friends and my close friends are not even close to her but she never add me and that was before I confessed... and then I sent her message on Friendster ask her something...she replied..but still never Add me...Weird Girl AR!Originally posted by icyprincess:hmmm...then do you have her online contact? like her MSN?
i.c.y