Originally posted by elektra:no need so troublesome. u can just introduce her to him, can liao
[b]tell her to come study in SP... cuz i know a guy who resembles him - that korean guy up there[/b]
Originally posted by elektra:Oh isit, me also from SP, but din saw this type of guy beofre. Mind telling me your course?
[b]tell her to come study in SP... cuz i know a guy who resembles him - that korean guy up there[/b]
Tell you what... in this situation, why don't you tease her or make fun of what she said about that good looking guy?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I told her im really ugly...
Then when i meet her in real life..
she told me she was expecting at least this kind of guy as her boyfriend..
Originally posted by elektra:then share with sbsk's fren lah
[b]actually.. i have fallen for him - my friend who looks like that korean[/b]
Originally posted by elektra:omg!!! serious?? intro to me too leh!! which course de!!!! omgggg!! I JUST LOVE WON BIN!!!! sooo handsome! haiz..
you misinterpreted her words la n00b.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I told her im really ugly...
Then when i meet her in real life..
she told me she was expecting at least this kind of guy as her boyfriend..