Just want to confirm nia mah....so I can take acttion if he is... JC or Poly de?Originally posted by bratpig:lol....dont rub it in.....people so hurt le
btw hor.....there is no need to clarify u r not ugly....nobody is gonna judge u on that....but the mere fact that u brought it up only make us wonder
its just a phase... and one word of advice-- don't believe everything people tell you. they may tell you you look great when they actually mean you are a nice person to hang out with but looks OK only...Originally posted by Saint`:At many a times .. when u tot some1 has finally came so close to u n u tot u will be able to have her .. then as when the truth sink in .. ur world seemed to collaspe .. so tormenting n sad .. doesnt it ?
haix .. i nv had any gf b4 .. nt becos i look like shiit or wat .. prehaps i m nt flirty enough to be able to hook up more gals .. so as usual .. i waited .. i waited for the simple n nice gal tat i could ever wish for .. BUT .. everytime i fall for sm1 .. i jus couldnt get her .. all attempts will fail n the frenship might even be torn apart .. thus i wonder .. wats wrong with me ?
my self esteem has suffered .. ppl told me i aint bad looking n i look great n stuffs .. but jus wtf is wrong with me ? nt that i m despo for some gal but then the feeling of loneliness can be so so so much depressing ..
i remember my 1st love .. at age 10 .. yes ppl can say i m too young for tat .. but i was cool headed n i koe tat was my 1st .. it was the sweetest memory i have .. i remember doing little things for that gal in my class .. getting her little gifts even so it mean to burn a hole in my pocket ( i aint rich during pri sch ) ..
we eventually got up to the same sec sch together .. i was pretty sure we felt something for each other .. then it came crashing down when the gal eventually did something drastic to me .. n thus crush my pride n prehaps hurt me deep inside which had nv heal ..
So many yrs hav passed .. i had seen ppl ard me getting together n breaking up numerous times n sometimes i feel happy for them but still ... i couldnt help but feel jealous n to the pt of hatred .. oso i cant helped but feel tat i m a loser .. ppl come n go .. i could see their success everywhere .. but i don have any which i could be proud of .. y m i such a failure ?
In the holidays .. i managed to find some1 whom i tot is nice n sweet .. although at 1st i didnt habour any tots for her .. but nw i do .. she is simply too great .. her character .. her charm .. the way she is ...is what any1 would ever wished for .. eventually we gt close .. so close to a pt i tot she is gonna be mine .. we went out regularly .. study late at nite ..able to talk bout anything under the sun .. i would massage her back when she is tired .. hold her hands when she feels cold .. n gently wiped away the rain droplet on her cheeks .. she gave me a feeling tat she is my gf .. this feeling of being loved is what i yearn for so long ..
However all dreams came shattered.. i feel lost .. i wast really rejected .. but i guess i don stand a chance in the 1st place cos she can be tat friendly for any1 ... so i feel tat i m jus nothing much of a good fren in her heart .. jus a mere good fren .. she said she doesnt want a rls till our exams are over .. i dunno .. i jus feel so lost n vexed today .. i have tons of hw to complete n yet i cant find the correct mood to do .. i m so pissed at myself for having such a life ..
Does any1 share similar experiences like me ? i m so depressed tat i have decided to pen in my tots in this forum .. haix ..n hope to find some light here .. thz ..![]()
lol....dont rub it in.....people so hurt lehmm .. i somehw get ur pt .. but i jus say cos i feel so pissed tat y can ppl tell me tat i m nt ugly n say those flattery things n yet i don get what those nt so good looking get .. i mean .. u see the streets r overflowing with mis-matches .. if u believe ugly guys get pretty gals u koe what i mean ..
btw hor.....there is no need to clarify u r not ugly....nobody is gonna judge u on that....but the mere fact that u brought it up only make us wonder
Her sch NY something...Originally posted by Saint`:har ? .. i 18 ... sch ma .. say le then veri what sia .. y nt u tell me wats ur sch .. then i say yes or no or mayb .. haix .. i was so sad n pissed awhile ago .. but nw feeling better le .. but still .. haix![]()
Go go jio ur gal....not mine wat I dun care...go go go jio her!Originally posted by Saint`:no la ... my sch at east .. victoria tampines meridian temasek jc .. 1 of them .. don worry .. i oso don wan to reveal much .. in case some1 i koe may be in this forum ..
Man, I think you have mis-interpreted everything!Originally posted by Saint`:hmm .. i somehw get ur pt .. but i jus say cos i feel so pissed tat y can ppl tell me tat i m nt ugly n say those flattery things n yet i don get what those nt so good looking get .. i mean .. u see the streets r overflowing with mis-matches .. if u believe ugly guys get pretty gals u koe what i mean ..
its jus a fit of anger then i mention it .. i dun really mean tat they don deserve wat they get la .. mayb they hav superb character or wat .. n i m absolutely not prejudiced against ppl with less appeal or wat .. so don get me wrong somehw ..

YOu need more confident in yourself.. once fallen and you feel that you could nver ever climp up again.. that's not the way it is.. You must learn to accept and then move on from it.. Not to dwell into it time over time.. This won't get you anywhere.. It might jus follow you around each time you tried something new..Originally posted by Saint`:At many a times .. when u tot some1 has finally came so close to u n u tot u will be able to have her .. then as when the truth sink in .. ur world seemed to collaspe .. so tormenting n sad .. doesnt it ?
haix .. i nv had any gf b4 .. nt becos i look like shiit or wat .. prehaps i m nt flirty enough to be able to hook up more gals .. so as usual .. i waited .. i waited for the simple n nice gal tat i could ever wish for .. BUT .. everytime i fall for sm1 .. i jus couldnt get her .. all attempts will fail n the frenship might even be torn apart .. thus i wonder .. wats wrong with me ?
my self esteem has suffered .. ppl told me i aint bad looking n i look great n stuffs .. but jus wtf is wrong with me ? nt that i m despo for some gal but then the feeling of loneliness can be so so so much depressing ..
i remember my 1st love .. at age 10 .. yes ppl can say i m too young for tat .. but i was cool headed n i koe tat was my 1st .. it was the sweetest memory i have .. i remember doing little things for that gal in my class .. getting her little gifts even so it mean to burn a hole in my pocket ( i aint rich during pri sch ) ..
we eventually got up to the same sec sch together .. i was pretty sure we felt something for each other .. then it came crashing down when the gal eventually did something drastic to me .. n thus crush my pride n prehaps hurt me deep inside which had nv heal ..
So many yrs hav passed .. i had seen ppl ard me getting together n breaking up numerous times n sometimes i feel happy for them but still ... i couldnt help but feel jealous n to the pt of hatred .. oso i cant helped but feel tat i m a loser .. ppl come n go .. i could see their success everywhere .. but i don have any which i could be proud of .. y m i such a failure ?
In the holidays .. i managed to find some1 whom i tot is nice n sweet .. although at 1st i didnt habour any tots for her .. but nw i do .. she is simply too great .. her character .. her charm .. the way she is ...is what any1 would ever wished for .. eventually we gt close .. so close to a pt i tot she is gonna be mine .. we went out regularly .. study late at nite ..able to talk bout anything under the sun .. i would massage her back when she is tired .. hold her hands when she feels cold .. n gently wiped away the rain droplet on her cheeks .. she gave me a feeling tat she is my gf .. this feeling of being loved is what i yearn for so long ..
However all dreams came shattered.. i feel lost .. i wast really rejected .. but i guess i don stand a chance in the 1st place cos she can be tat friendly for any1 ... so i feel tat i m jus nothing much of a good fren in her heart .. jus a mere good fren .. she said she doesnt want a rls till our exams are over .. i dunno .. i jus feel so lost n vexed today .. i have tons of hw to complete n yet i cant find the correct mood to do .. i m so pissed at myself for having such a life ..
Does any1 share similar experiences like me ? i m so depressed tat i have decided to pen in my tots in this forum .. haix ..n hope to find some light here .. thz ..![]()
GOD... GET A GRIP OF YOURSELF!!! You can START CRYING when the 'battle' is OVER...?? Now you're ONLY HALF-WAY there and you're EXHAUSTED ALREADY...??Originally posted by Saint`:At many a times .. when u tot some1 has finally came so close to u n u tot u will be able to have her .. then as when the truth sink in .. ur world seemed to collaspe .. so tormenting n sad .. doesnt it ?