at least u still know wat u r doing.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yesh, I haf... I din noe tt he was married, wif children. When I found out, I walked away. It wasn't so much leaving him tt hurt, but the fact tt I was technically a mistress. Took me q. some time to get over tt...
FeowFeow
GOOD for you...Originally posted by mimi04:I tried once few years ago going out with a marriage man,thattime I still single,but the relationship just last for few month,and now I am happy marriage.
both their head and heart upsidedown already they cannot think straight, that's why they ended up wif MM or married men - not a good thing to do but still there's some small group of pple out there are doing this continueing all this affairs, well some of their wives don't know about this and some of their wives already knew but they just don't bother to correct their husband (sigh) what a life !Originally posted by Canavaro:I can't disagree with you totally, their EQ is 0, but I have to say that, their IQ is also 0. Well, if you have know something doesn't work, and will turn out to be a bad ending, but still proceed with it, if that's not stupid, then give me a better definition to describe that...They are low in both EQ and IQ, admit it. That's stupid. I can't find better word to describe them.
"Or u can say their heart rules over their head" <- craps. I donÂ’t believe this kind of craps. Heart rules their head? I think the small head rule their big head, because their big head is empty inside.
as up to what stage? hahahaaa... intimacy? msut ask proper lar...Originally posted by m)phosis:As above.... have u been together with a married person before? wads ur experience...
ofcoz that's what the girls want from the MM is security and care, better sex, understanding, love and money, car etc.... all the 5Cs is already there no need to hunt around for single men out there.......these MM are playboys lah - crocodile, buaya or alegator.. they are married but available.. that's life lah anyway it's not healthy but it's still up to those girls out there if they want to carry on their precious life with MM .... but to think it over and over again am sure that nobody wants to be called/regard as an intruder of other pple married life anyway....Originally posted by ernestantan:married man can provide financial security mah...
but that's the prime reason someone i know became a mistress...
also married men know how to treat her well
and better sxx too![]()
depend on who look for who 1st de mah.Originally posted by m)phosis:As above.... have u been together with a married person before? wads ur experience...
no,and never wanted to~Originally posted by m)phosis:As above.... have u been together with a married person before? wads ur experience...
not everyone go for money and material wants. Love is blind and it needs no reason!Originally posted by m)phosis:surely i think someone along the way will get hurt....but what the wife done wrong? why she cant keep her husband by her side? y the husband find someone else? got sick? lookig for something fresh? y the girl wan a MM? really bcos of money...she can find someone readily with money and car outside too...cant understand...its only morally wrong...not totally wrong...
How about your own wife....?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:no,and never wanted to~
there's so many pple will get hurt, eg. you and your spouse, or may be even worst your kids or may be the most worst your in-law or parents and busybody relatives etc. ... they or the public will look down on you too, think about it in long term periodOriginally posted by m)phosis:surely i think someone along the way will get hurt....but what the wife done wrong? why she cant keep her husband by her side? y the husband find someone else? got sick? lookig for something fresh? y the girl wan a MM? really bcos of money...she can find someone readily with money and car outside too...cant understand...its only morally wrong...not totally wrong...
have u been together with a married person before?Shiok, if u have a gf oso and the reletionship is no string attach..... LOTS AND LOTS OF FREE SEX!