well, wats ur budget 1st?Originally posted by cheewl:haiz... i not that rich leh...
when u going to bring me there?Originally posted by greengoblin:Bring her for dinner at Equinox. She will love the view there![]()
yea! Dun buy too exp.. unless it's for ur wife u're buying..Originally posted by Dayvos:THink carefully, if you buy something TOO expensive, she might be expecting those kind of gifts all year round during V-day, Christmas, etc. But if you get something average, she might think you're cheap skate.
Wah, very hard hor.
Personally, all depends on her personality. What's your budget and what kind of things does she like? And who is she to you?
I once bought a Tiffany's bracelet for an ex-GF cost me around $400 plus. Thought it was quite a bargain. They put it in this really nice box and straight away she'll know it's from Tiff's
Take her on a cruise? Pair of boots? pandent? day spa package?
I bring you there for your 21th birthdayOriginally posted by FireIce:when u going to bring me there?![]()
long over liao lehOriginally posted by greengoblin:I bring you there for your 21th birthday![]()
You can consider wanking and re-arranging the semen on the cardboard with the words "I Love You". Next, take liquid nitrogen and solidify it . This is definitely handmade and a part of youOriginally posted by Li Ka Shing:Give her something handmade. ....
Try it....sure works...I guarantee u....
pop her cherry...it's free...Originally posted by cheewl:haiz... i not that rich leh...