DEEP.Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Is there any manual on handling r/s?? like beginning should do wat? how to handle it?
mundane ones? Yeah. Read the past articles from Cleo, herworld, teens, teenage and female mags....silly people trying hard on it.Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Is there any manual on handling r/s?? like beginning should do wat? how to handle it?
Ermm... I think some of those can be rather MISLEADING...??Originally posted by M©+square:mundane ones? Yeah. Read the past articles from Cleo, herworld, teens, teenage and female mags....silly people trying hard on it.
When you compile all those years of repeated articles...you got yourself a manual.
till 3 LEI quan da!Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:care to share ur learning process? learn till stage wat liao?
huh?? wat it means??Originally posted by blowfish:till 3 LEI quan da!![]()
no real manual, trial n error, understand n learn through experience lor.... n pray u dun step on the landmines lor...Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Is there any manual on handling r/s?? like beginning should do wat? how to handle it?
That's why i commented that those people(authors) are silly. ....Originally posted by Devil1976:Ermm... I think some of those can be rather MISLEADING...??![]()
Mmm... To be fair, not all of them are stupid... Usually such are more for 'entertainment' sake... Can't really blame them also... Afterall, it's their rice bowl...Originally posted by M©+square:That's why i commented that those people(authors) are silly. ....
You realise those mags are women's.
they are not stupid infact those people has really got to be smart enough to write all those stuff and confuse our poor female readers.Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... To be fair, not all of them are stupid... Usually such are more for 'entertainment' sake... Can't really blame them also... Afterall, it's their rice bowl...![]()
Let me first address this question of yours. Ok.. here goes..Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Is there any manual on handling r/s?? like beginning should do wat? how to handle it?
CloUdiSm!Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:Is there any manual on handling r/s?? like beginning should do wat? how to handle it?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Anyway, I will never finish it - it just kept evolving.
Cheers