In school? How old sia?Originally posted by L0cked:I've been dating this guy for 2 years. Well... For the past 2 years, our relationship didn't improve much.... No ups and downs, just plain straight, constant relationship. When we were in school, we don't meet up and do what other couples do, like having lunch together,study together, etc. People doubt that we are couple. To me and this guy, we don't really like doing such thing in school, esp in school uniform. But because of this, we end up not meeting each other often.. In 2 years' time, we only went out for about 10 times.
Recently, I confronted him. I told him that he doesn't really care about how i feel. I don't feel special in him and sadly, he has been rejecting me when i asked him out. Although it's alright for girls to make the first move, but when the other party keep rejecting, you will really get sick of asking him again. When I tell him about this, he said:'I'm really busy and i seldom go out even when i'm free.' Yes, he didn't go out with people even when he's free. Okay, let me ask u guys out there, do u wish to see ur gf when ur free? Or maybe just spend ur day with her? I believe most of u will agree with it but not him. It's been around.. 6 months since we last went out.
The idea of breaking has been in my mind for months, my friends persuade me to leave him. I choose not to. I don't wish to break his heart, he still loves me, just that he's a homely person and don't understand me at times.
He just can't compromise me, I know that i won't be happy if it continues. So should i leave him or continue with it? Should i care about my feelings or his feelings?
??? wow liao... just be friend lar, what do you 2 know about love. just be friends and enjoy your youth, your friendship. he can do "nothing" much for you now neither can you for him.Originally posted by L0cked:We started dating when we're 14... Now we're 16![]()
she is still young lar. should ask how many 16 she still has?Originally posted by icyprincess:ask yourself if you are happy in this. if you are not, if you have doubts, better clear them off fast. talk to him, dun demand him to bring you out, but just suggest....
i.c.y
I'm not dead yet.Originally posted by wishhunter:si gina ke ta che lah
Yea... I agree that i'm wasting time at my age. I need help in how to approach him to tell him that too. Guys think that " I wanne concentrate on my studies," is an excuse.Originally posted by inextremo:my dear, you are still young. seriously, you will find someone better when you get older. and when you grow older, you will think that you were very silly when you were younger.

if you love him...then love him the way he is...Originally posted by L0cked:I've been dating this guy for 2 years. Well... For the past 2 years, our relationship didn't improve much.... No ups and downs, just plain straight, constant relationship. When we were in school, we don't meet up and do what other couples do, like having lunch together,study together, etc. People doubt that we are couple. To me and this guy, we don't really like doing such thing in school, esp in school uniform. But because of this, we end up not meeting each other often.. In 2 years' time, we only went out for about 10 times.
Recently, I confronted him. I told him that he doesn't really care about how i feel. I don't feel special in him and sadly, he has been rejecting me when i asked him out. Although it's alright for girls to make the first move, but when the other party keep rejecting, you will really get sick of asking him again. When I tell him about this, he said:'I'm really busy and i seldom go out even when i'm free.' Yes, he didn't go out with people even when he's free. Okay, let me ask u guys out there, do u wish to see ur gf when ur free? Or maybe just spend ur day with her? I believe most of u will agree with it but not him. It's been around.. 6 months since we last went out.
The idea of breaking has been in my mind for months, my friends persuade me to leave him. I choose not to. I don't wish to break his heart, he still loves me, just that he's a homely person and don't understand me at times.
He just can't compromise me, I know that i won't be happy if it continues. So should i leave him or continue with it? Should i care about my feelings or his feelings?