Originally posted by tissue:
there is tis ger who is my bf very good fren...
this ger last time did like him b4 n did try to sound him out but my bf rejected her..after he rejected her, she accepted a guy who woo her at tat time and till now they still tger for 3 yrs plus le. BUt..she n my bf still remain as very very close fren..
since last year wen i started wif my bf, i begin to realise tat tis ger n him are kinda close..they did msg, tok n go out wif each other..
till today which made mi damn pissed off.cos i actuali saw wat tis ger sms him..
"i've been crying for 2 days oredi i m very very sad rite now..."
my bf reply:" y wat happen?"
tat ger:"i miss the puppy i gave to someone"
after my bf reply her, she keep smsing him again n again non-stop telling she's been crying now n v v sad, even see newspaper oso remind of the dog.then my bf keep replying ask her dun cry...
at tat moment i m damn pissed oredi..hey come on, wat r u implying?trying to gain sympathy frm my bf?i really dunno wats the purpose lor..can u guys tell mi? i m damn hot rite now!!! i noe tat ger all along had a crush on my bf n trat him real gd but she oredi had bf liao n y cant she msg her bf? y muz she msg him?
can sumone tell mi wat to do? rite now i m damn TL n i jus quarreled wif my bf..he said tat he n her r jus normal very good frens n noe each other since pri sch. he oso reason tat he jus cant call her n scold her rite?
haiz...i really dunno wat to do now...wat i noe is whenever tis ger name is being mention i cfm v TL...
Hey gal, relax. You are taking things too hard. Why torture yourself?
One question.. Do you trust your boyfriend?
If yes, stop all these non-sensical jealousy. It will in turn kill your relationship with him if you don't stop this shit right now!!
If no, then I suggest you do him a favour and break up. Don't torture him further by your distrustful attitude. I wouldn't like a gf who doesn't trust me too. I'll do the same thing. Leave her.
Give yourself a break. RELAX man.. take it easy horsy!
S.H.I.N.