It's YOUR LIFE? You wanna decide or you want to borrow a coin from me to flick...?Originally posted by cherie:*sigh
so troubled....what shall i do?
i knoe this guy for about a year already...he says i'm "cute"
heh
i rejected him once
now he come back and tell me he can't forget me...no matter what i've done...
i'm the first girl that made him cry
it's been 6 mths...he can't forget me still
i hate to hurt him so....sigh
he's not ugly, not bad
it's just
he's 27 i'm 19...he's indian i'm chinese
i want him as a friend...nothing more...
i knoe i like him as a friend...but it's easy to like him more
but
i just can't bring myself to love him...all i think of is how my family feels, my peers...
after striving so hard to get family and peer acceptance...will it all get thrown away after this?
what shall i do?
he told me he still can't forget me today..
i feel so bad for hurting him...
sigh~
although wad u say after this sentence got make sense but....the 3 words juzOriginally posted by Malbordus:make him cry

heh she only provide two options what. boolean variableOriginally posted by OverTheParadise:although wad u say after this sentence got make sense but....the 3 words juzlorhz
suits this topic mahz~Originally posted by bigdeal:ps. dun repeat the pics acid... same as wessy sian...
i guess i have....i don't really know...never had really good relationships. =\Originally posted by ^FeRRoCiOuS^:have u been madly in love b4?
it's ok, i appreciate it...lights up the topic anyway =)Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:suits this topic mahz~![]()
oso can let him down gently wan mah.Originally posted by Malbordus:heh she only provide two options what. boolean variable
(1) give chance
(2) make him cry
since i noe definitely NOT give chance, then muz be the other lor