wanting to be a girlSamui Gender Change Clinic
sorry sis, din mean to shame women but just quoting the general. A typical girl has less worries than man. Can splurge earnings on clothes and such .. and leave the rest to the man.Originally posted by FireIce:dun be a girl pls
we girls are not cowards
mai spoil our reputation!
actually those cons are minor. For the birth giving, can choose not to since majority of girls has chosen this route nowadays..Originally posted by _Aaron_:It does seem like girls have it easier here in SG.
But there are always pros and cons to each sex...
Surely you don't want to have the fear of being raped all the time, if you dress pretty and expose more flesh?
Surely you don't want to wait more than 15 minutes to use the toilet after a concert?
Surely you don't wish to have body cramps every once in a month?
Surely you don't want to give birth? 10 months of agony?
But truth be told, in Singapore its easier to be a girl, because the law favours them. Even in school, they can't discipline them anymore. At least we can still whack guys for doing something wrong..
But hey, You didn't choose your sex. And you can't. Live with it okay? This kind of thinking will get you no where~
can i take u up on your offer?Originally posted by FireIce:we exchange ai mai
i want to be a man......wanna see wats the thing with big boobs and blowjobs and adjusting little bro in public......
sure, when can that be done? will like to know how it feels to have 2 hills on chest and nothing down there..Originally posted by FireIce:we exchange ai mai
i want to be a man......wanna see wats the thing with big boobs and blowjobs and adjusting little bro in public......
u siamz. i reserve 1st liaoOriginally posted by sting_9669:sure, when can that be done? will like to know how it feels to have 2 hills on chest and nothing down there..![]()
well, i have confident on that, no worries. boobs can implant..Originally posted by FireIce:ei, tell u hor, if u wanna be girl, u better make sure u be a chio bu with big boobs......arbo the guys wun even bother....
who wants men? ever heard of lesbians?Originally posted by HeckKER:Um..u must be SBSK fan club...he will send u newsletters on his experience of changing from a man to a woman..
and btw...
Being a girl is so good.....just lie on bed can ler..
Man do all the dirty work.. =X
...??Originally posted by HENG@:who wants men? ever heard of lesbians?
that may be so but u keep your dist from me.Originally posted by sting_9669:yes, agrees with u..![]()
who started this thread? n who wants to go near u??Originally posted by HENG@:that may be so but u keep your dist from me.
who was the one who kept yelling my name in shoutbox last time? duhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by sting_9669:who started this thread? n who wants to go near u??![]()
no, the quota is still there, just that they kinda raise it, so more girls will be allowed to become a doctor...Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:I thought now medicine in SG doesn't have female quota anymore? Or are u talking about another obstacle?
And make sure you burn any evidence of formerly being a guy.Originally posted by FireIce:ei, tell u hor, if u wanna be girl, u better make sure u be a chio bu with big boobs......arbo the guys wun even bother....