He thinks too highly of himself... For example he said "Whoever is better then me is my rival." And I think he admitted he hated China people infront of a China guyOriginally posted by thoreldan:what made everyone hate him?
Agree!Originally posted by ditzy:Take the first step, be his friend.![]()
haha some kid from poly saying that? OMFG I tie my hand behind my back, and blindfold myself, I still can do better in studies than himOriginally posted by Ayukat:He thinks too highly of himself... For example he said "Whoever is better then me is my rival." And I think he admitted he hated China people infront of a China guy
he also said "NYP students sux." But he is one...
Then there was once a friend told him " I think u r top 3 in the class." and he replied "Who is above me?"
Another time a girl asked him a question and he said "I got better things to do."
A teacher asked him how many As he got, he replied "I got only one B+."
Then everytime ME, I offended him b4 mahz... lame with the rest of the class infront of him... his face turns black immediately....and whenever someone does better then him during Quiz...he face also turns black immediately...
Actually I like seeing him angry...but I kinda feel sorry for him...
People O'Levels also straaight A1 de lahz... U think u big F**k ar??Originally posted by the.raven:haha some kid from poly saying that? OMFG I tie my hand behind my back, and blindfold myself, I still can do better in studies than him![]()
No, but he thinks your classmate is a small Fuck.Originally posted by Ayukat:People O'Levels also straaight A1 de lahz... U think u big F**k ar??
hey its the.Raven leh. of course big Fuck lah.Originally posted by Ayukat:People O'Levels also straaight A1 de lahz... U think u big F**k ar??
same sentimentsOriginally posted by Otingocni:No, but he thinks your classmate is a small Fuck.
ya, depends on what u mean by straaight A1s with 2 "a"s somemore. 9A1s in O levels, beat that pls k thx.Originally posted by Ayukat:People O'Levels also straaight A1 de lahz... U think u big F**k ar??
Originally posted by the.raven:ya, depends on what u mean by straaight A1s with 2 "a"s somemore. 9A1s in O levels, beat that pls k thx.
and I never say anything about u, so umm stfu pls k thx?
Cos u always say that mahz... Wo heng bu shuang lehz... how manyy times u want to repeat that?Originally posted by the.raven:ya, depends on what u mean by straaight A1s with 2 "a"s somemore. 9A1s in O levels, beat that pls k thx.
and I never say anything about u, so umm stfu pls k thx?
NYP? Bu hui shi SIT de bah???Originally posted by Ayukat:He thinks too highly of himself... For example he said "Whoever is better then me is my rival." And I think he admitted he hated China people infront of a China guy
Then there was once a friend told him " I think u r top 3 in the class." and he replied "Who is above me?"
Another time a girl asked him a question and he said "I got better things to do."
Then everytime ME, I offended him b4 mahz... lame with the rest of the class infront of him... his face turns black immediately....and whenever someone does better then him during Quiz...he face also turns black immediately...
Quan shi jie dou you ren shi, wei he bu shi ni?Originally posted by Ayukat:Cos u always say that mahz... Wo heng bu shuang lehz... how manyy times u want to repeat that?![]()
as many as teh hAx0r wants.Originally posted by Ayukat:Cos u always say that mahz... Wo heng bu shuang lehz... how manyy times u want to repeat that?![]()
as many times I want to make ppl bu shuangOriginally posted by Ayukat:Cos u always say that mahz... Wo heng bu shuang lehz... how manyy times u want to repeat that?![]()
hannor.Originally posted by the.raven:as many times I want to make ppl bu shuang
that was so many years ago, now I am in university already, who cares.
He thinks too highly of himself... For example he said "Whoever is better then me is my rival."Originally posted by Ayukat:He thinks too highly of himself... For example he said "Whoever is better then me is my rival." And I think he admitted he hated China people infront of a China guy