what you waitingOriginally posted by boyboy18:what the hell,i had it again 2day![]()
hmm ok... u actually don't want to masturbate? and u're REALLY unhappy that u're having wet dreams?Originally posted by boyboy18:thks,but i don't wish to
well it seems like u want to be decent, but yr mind is dirty?Originally posted by boyboy18:U are right,but please don't ask me to cut off again![]()
u've got to be subconciously thinking about sex for u to dream about it atnite and have wet dreams.Originally posted by boyboy18:please do not insult me![]()
Dun want to PCC, dun wan to chop it off, den too bad lor, u have to live wif it liao. Natural bodily process, nothing much u can do abt itOriginally posted by boyboy18:thks,but i don't wish to
Dun pour cold water on an already 'wet' little boy lah...Originally posted by HENG@:u've got to be subconciously thinking about sex for u to dream about it atnite and have wet dreams.
I find it really strange you can have wet dreams so often. Its all in your mind. have you ben watching porn or fantasizing abt some gal? Dats what I heard from some guys.Originally posted by boyboy18:*pray hard* hope i don't have the dream again later![]()
snipOriginally posted by boyboy18:*pray hard* hope i don't have the dream again later![]()
not for u to decideOriginally posted by boyboy18:I don't think so
i don't think i am fantasizing abt some gal and sorry porn is not for meOriginally posted by alien queen:I find it really strange you can have wet dreams so often. Its all in your mind. have you ben watching porn or fantasizing abt some gal? Dats what I heard from some guys.
sex change also need to cut it off wad.Originally posted by progene:Hmm...I got a suggestion here, u can think abt it,
Since u dun wanna PCC, dun wanna cut it off n dun like to have wet dream......Y nt go for sex opt n change to a female, den u need nt worry abt wet dream....Sure dun hav any more wet dream in e future!
Nope! Got kena male patient wanna show their dick, but we jus cover him wif blanket n scold him dat we can charge him if he does dat again...but ever seen those female patient private b4...Originally posted by HENG@:sex change also need to cut it off wad.
hey you're an ambulance crew rite? ever responded to calls where the fella snipped his own dick off b4?![]()