kaoz...discouraging me....Originally posted by sleepycat:give up.. u won't succeed de lah....![]()
wah lan....my first topic here and first post ur discouraging me...somemore joking aroundOriginally posted by bratpig:yah. dont be discourage. 0.00001% also can win toto![]()
give up la. 10% hope means u're setting yourself up for a 90% chance of disappointment. u stupid is it?Originally posted by jay_rocks:there is 1 girl,whom i like veri much....she likes a guy lah...then tt guy,likes her(she saes tt herself,dunno true not)....then she sae i got 10% hope....how to jio her or do wad till can get her interested in me?
.. so that u won't cry a bucketful later mah..Originally posted by jay_rocks:kaoz...discouraging me....
alamak....u oso discouraging me...haiz.....Originally posted by HENG@:give up la. 10% hope means u're setting yourself up for a 90% chance of disappointment. u stupid is it?![]()
agree.Originally posted by sleepycat:.. so that u won't cry a bucketful later mah..
.. don't try le lah.. don't think abt things that you're not good at..
go to the library and borrow a book to read? easier for u..![]()
k lor...liddat dun care her lor....haiz....being rejected kinda suk...Originally posted by bratpig:i'm not discouraging u la. but if a gal likes you right, she will not even suggest you have a 10% chance lo. she will bed you straight away mah. the fact she said that means she doesnt like you, but would like to keep you by her side so that she will feel wanted. kaoz. this kinda things still muz teach meh.
korkor not scolding you. juz dun wanna see u kenna cheated by gals
Originally posted by bratpig:i'm not discouraging u la. but if a gal likes you right, she will not even suggest you have a 10% chance lo. she will bed you straight away mah. the fact she said that means she doesnt like you, but would like to keep you by her side so that she will feel wanted. kaoz. this kinda things still muz teach meh.
korkor not scolding you. juz dun wanna see u kenna cheated by gals
muz be kilkenny hoh..Originally posted by bratpig:u'll get used to it. dont be sad la. nothing a few jugs of beer can't cure
be asexual.Originally posted by jay_rocks:sianz...wan to haf stead,oso cannot find...find liao,oso kena reject...kaoz...no true love...for me...
then u want us to cry with u meh peipei?Originally posted by jay_rocks:sian lah...ur make it more worse...kena discourage ur still happy happy jokin around
dun wanOriginally posted by HENG@:be asexual.
na bei...u oso peipei riteOriginally posted by HENG@:then u want us to cry with u meh peipei?
dun cry le..Originally posted by jay_rocks:sian lah...ur make it more worse...kena discourage ur still happy happy jokin around
dun want then dun complain when u tio rejected.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan
no, i'm not a pig.Originally posted by sleepycat:![]()
.. so bratpig is not really a pig hoh...
then again, not all girls behave like that.. ! only some.....![]()
haiz...no words to sae....ur r juz discouraging till sian...stupid monkeybusiness...sae here got more ideas...in the end kena discouragedOriginally posted by sleepycat:dun cry le..
God loves her too much to allow her to suffer mah..![]()
when u r back in Sg, i will find out if u r really asexual....!Originally posted by HENG@:be asexual.