Yet to know ???Originally posted by pocketful _of _starz:is first love alwaz be the most unforgetable one??
isit that u alwaz love ur first love more than any other B/G friend?
why??????????
hahahaha... hmm, to commit w/o thinking. So first love is unforgettable becoz it is a BIG mistake that one can make??? erm.. DUNO osoOriginally posted by joanne:erm.. because it's the first time u experience a r/s? then u just commit w/o thinking? erm.. dunnO!
------------------Originally posted by joanne:erm.. because it's the first time u experience a r/s? then u just commit w/o thinking? erm.. dunnO!
Originally posted by pocketful _of _starz:commit without thinking??? then maybe it will result a processive love......
ya... maybe its really unforgetable:
since its the first time u fall in love..
since its the first time u get to hold someone hand... ANY hand will do???
since its the first time u get to give ur first kiss to that particular person. ANY lips will do???
and bocoz this particular has taken of many of ur "first time", sure its the one u love most.... Most unforgettable , maybe , but NOT the one you LOVE most?
am i rite??
------------------Originally posted by urbanstrawie:
wah lanzOriginally posted by pocketful _of _starz:surely its the first person u love most AT THAT TIME.......
erm... yah??? But i forgot ALL abt my past relatoinships.. does that mean i haven met my FIRST LOVE?Originally posted by pocketful _of _starz:if any lips and hands will do, then wat is so special abt first love,tat most of the ppl has the most unforgetable one???
surely its the first person u love most AT THAT TIME.......
mine was bak bao.... big one... hahaOriginally posted by urbanstrawie:i remember liao , my first love was STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE!!!!
Erm... your milk powder is your first love??? MAYBE???Originally posted by eagle:Yawn.
Err, first love not even started yet.
of cos' lah! who would like an eagle who yawns all e time!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by eagle:Yawn.
Err, first love not even started yet.
Yawn cannot meh?Originally posted by joanne:of cos' lah! who would like an eagle who yawns all e time!!!!!!!!!!
can, if u wanna continue to be irritating..Originally posted by eagle:Yawn cannot meh?