Originally posted by Devil1976:Saving the world...? In what sense....?![]()
so lovey-dovey...makes me want to take the hammer out and slam it on your headOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Someone has stolen mine, & he can keep it : ) I stole his too, so his heart is beating where mine used to be, & vice versa.
How does it feel? Wonderful. I thank God ev. day.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes I just have this delusion that my heart is stolen... Then I realise that I don't have one....
thanks for the comforting words.Originally posted by M©+square:Heh.
True Irony.
If Mere words of comfort will help. I wonder why aren't AA ranked first in Sgforums. And you see many people who are healed from broken r/s.
I may sound unsympathetic, but truly.
To realise that there are some things which were fated to be.
And some are meant to pass us by.
Maybe we'll see more then what we have now.
*Pat Pat*
i see you are in a murderous mood today...Originally posted by HENG@:not as bad as taking yr own heart out n stabbing it to make it die.
me? no. whatever makes u think so?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:i see you are in a murderous mood today...
taking your own...Originally posted by HENG@:me? no. whatever makes u think so?![]()
meh? in this state? no. no wishes.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:taking your own...
stabbing...
die...
Not exactly Chinese new year wishes, no?
Another Cat...nice to meet you. Thanks for those encouraging words.Originally posted by Alleycat:*pats u on the back*
Ultimately, we all get to be with the one we're destined to be with.
Many years back, when I was 18, I had my heart 'stolen'. Must admit it was a bitter-sweet experience mainly bcos I knew it was one-sided. I couldnt eat much, felt so terrible and moody. I mustered up all my courage to express my feelings for her via email.. which, in retrospect, was the most insincere way of telling her how i felt.. haha. I got rejected by her and the world came crumbling down. To make matters worse, one of my good buddies went after her immediately and they were a couple within 2 weeks I got rejected. Thereafter, we all went out in a group and everytime i see them holding hands, behaving intimately, a thousand needles ram through my heart.
Oh well, survived that.
Many other rejections came along thereafter.. haha. Till this day, I never had a girlfriend. But I never saw the need to feel bad for myself. Least I learnt lots from rejections and really, its like a walk in the park for me.
So Pete, your stomach churning feelings are perfectly normal. But its whats coming up next, be it success or rejection, thats where the lesson comes in. So, learn to go with the flow.
No Chinatown in London? You can go there and soak up the atmosphere. Get into the mood.Originally posted by HENG@:meh? in this state? no. no wishes.
That is the power of love...Originally posted by loneconfuser:If your heart gets stolen, it hurts...very badly. Oddly, you're not suppose to feel anything cause you don't have a heart, but it hurts.![]()
no.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No Chinatown in London? You can go there and soak up the atmosphere. Get into the mood.
Hmm... Your 'title'.... 'Anti-human'..... Used to be a very familar word.... The period when people see me as 'anti-social'... I told them "Heck, no... I'm anti-human"....Originally posted by HENG@:
no more men thinking with their wrong heads!![]()
antisocial is good.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Your 'title'.... 'Anti-human'..... Used to be a very familar word.... The period when people see me as 'anti-social'... I told them "Heck, no... I'm anti-human"....
Originally posted by white05:My dear friend, you make it sound so simple...
[b]Someone who has a very profound influence on me...
If a fairy would appear now and grant me just ONE wish...I would wish for this person to fall head over heals for me.
lol. actually its not difficult to steal a person's heart. if he's those rebellious kind, just need to shower him w abit more love n his heart will b urs. if he's those adventurous kind, just need to acc him to go hikg or sumwhre interestg hmm mayb lonely will oso do. lol. anyway, the main pt is to focus on what he or she really likes n tackle on it, n before you knew it, he or she may already b dreamg of u in their dreams. wahahahahahahaha[/b]
don't u know the simplest things are often the most complicated?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:My dear friend, you make it sound so simple...
I am planning to buy some land on the Moon to build a motel. No humans there. Interest? You can be my first tenant. The air there is thin but fresh. 15 days of constant sunshine and 15 days of abundant starlight.Originally posted by HENG@:antisocial is good.it means i dun have to endure human contact, or allow myself to be disappointed by humans again.
thanks but no thanks. too much sunlight for my liking. i want a place which is always in darkness.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am planning to buy some land on the Moon to build a motel. No humans there. Interest? You can be my first tenant. The air there is thin but fresh. 15 days of constant sunshine and 15 days of abundant starlight.
Like for example why girls have to squat to urinate when boys can just simply stand and do it.Originally posted by HENG@:don't u know the simplest things are often the most complicated?
BECAUSE they don't have a disgusting dick. duh. i chop your dick off, u try standing up to pee, u want? then maybe u'll realise why.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Like for example why girls have to squat to urinate when boys can just simply stand and do it.
Why do girls have to make it so complicated?
Originally posted by white05:if what you says works, I would be with my ex crush long ago...
[b]Someone who has a very profound influence on me...
If a fairy would appear now and grant me just ONE wish...I would wish for this person to fall head over heals for me.
lol. actually its not difficult to steal a person's heart. if he's those rebellious kind, just need to shower him w abit more love n his heart will b urs. if he's those adventurous kind, just need to acc him to go hikg or sumwhre interestg hmm mayb lonely will oso do. lol. anyway, the main pt is to focus on what he or she really likes n tackle on it, n before you knew it, he or she may already b dreamg of u in their dreams. wahahahahahahaha[/b]