Simple....meet him up after his massage...n if you've already "given" to him...y not test him to see how he perform during ur session??Originally posted by juz_A_gal:hey all... first time posting here.
Anyway, would like to find out if it's possible for a guy to go for a massage session that is actually purely for the massage?
i know i should trust my guy... and i really did! just that.... i don't know.. i saw something.. and just made me feel uneasy... afraid he's going to those massage parlours for more than "just a massage".............................
Then everyday do lor..see if he really needs to go for massage or not...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:hahahhaa.. how i know when he go for massage.. if he goes in e first place?! hahahaha!~
Not wise to do such 'test' as stress and tiredness can also affect a man's performance.... Don't give misunderstanding and distrust a chance to grow on nothing.....Originally posted by dcx:Simple....meet him up after his massage...n if you've already "given" to him...y not test him to see how he perform during ur session??
It's all up to you...hope everything'll be fine...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:gals think alot. no need to do such "test".. observe can already. heehee..
but yeah, there's a stigma in me already. i can't help it. i'm sorry.
if he wants to cheat then i guess there's nothing i can do except wait to find out, or for him to come clean. i hope i'm just being paranoid. for now i'll just trust him.
but if.. and i say IF... he does turn out to be unfaithful then........ wonder wat i'll do..........
tink u better go for health checkup...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:gals think alot. no need to do such "test".. observe can already. heehee..
if he wants to cheat then i guess there's nothing i can do except wait to find out, or for him to come clean. i hope i'm just being paranoid. for now i'll just trust him.
but if.. and i say IF... he does turn out to be unfaithful then........ wonder wat i'll do..........
True...be safe than sorry...this's importantOriginally posted by BrUtUs:tink u better go for health checkup...
If you already started to feel uneasy about your BF going for massage then I suggest you go with him where both of you can have the massage together, you get what I mean? If he ask you why? Just tell him that your body needs some massage or your body needs to relax etc. just give him some good excuses for thatOriginally posted by juz_A_gal:hey all... first time posting here.
Anyway, would like to find out if it's possible for a guy to go for a massage session that is actually purely for the massage?
i know i should trust my guy... and i really did! just that.... i don't know.. i saw something.. and just made me feel uneasy... afraid he's going to those massage parlours for more than "just a massage".............................
Originally posted by juzded:If you already started to feel uneasy about your BF going for massage then I suggest you go with him where both of you can have the massage together, you get what I mean? If he ask you why? Just tell him that your body needs some massage or your body needs to relax etc. just give him some good excuses for that
Sometimes, it's best for you to go there with him and be honest with him of how and what you feel about it because guys don't really know what we woman think feel about it, they can't read our mind>>> Hello....not all guys hor...some...some onli...
Yes, I admit that some guys go there to have extra pleasure after the massage, not single guys but married guys also love that kind of pleasure, some might go overseas to have it, well good luck![]()
Originally posted by juz_A_gal:gals think alot. no need to do such "test".. observe can already. heehee..
Guy massuse?Originally posted by ditzy:You go with him, or request the person doing the massage for him is a guy massuse.![]()
What do you mean by "for the sake of it"?Originally posted by juz_A_gal:give him condom so he can go fool ard with my permission?!?!?!?! kaoz. no way sia!!!~ i still think that cheating is the worst thing u can do to ur partner in a r/s.
i trust my guy enough not to go for a medical checkup. my worry is that he'll run away..... that i'm not good enough for him... that he lands up being with me "for the sake of it" - and not because he loves me...
gosh.. wat kind of thoughts are these on v-day?! argh...
what to do like that lor, what can you do? can you help them out? let them be .. we cannot interfere with their personal life.. it's theirs anyway..Originally posted by juz_A_gal:ya know? there are some couples who stay together only because they have been together so long they don't feel comfortable leaving. or some who just got so used to it.
then there are those who are together 'cos lazy/scared can't find another one after they leave the current one.
not because they see a future together or love each other, that kinda thing.
Try to look in e papers!!! Sumtime gt promotion!Originally posted by p1ll0w:Haaaa speaking of massage, can i hijack the thread abit???
Me needed a good long over due massage liao...anyone knows KL well to intro some good and proper one??? Its cheaper over in KL and i am going
there over the weekend
Ok release the thread back![]()
Soon Qi Zhi Lan!Originally posted by juzded:what to do like that lor, what can you do? can you help them out? let them be .. we cannot interfere with their personal life.. it's theirs anyway..![]()
I thought if you both love each other you've got to be honest in life.. that's what a good relationship is all about.. be honest and ask.. if not then it's all wasted just like that..Originally posted by juz_A_gal:hahahhaa.. how i know when he go for massage.. if he goes in e first place?! hahahaha!~
sorry to say that we cannot trust some guys 100%.. even some young handsome or no good looking also we cannot trust them 100%.... so I guess in life you have to do whatever it takes to make things perfect... go and findout yourself GER.. follow him accompany him .. stuff like that.. we cannot give some guys so many "face".. we cannot let them climb on our head all the time.... you know what I mean.. this is the real world..Originally posted by mushigen:I don't believe it when you guys suggested asking her to accompany her bf to massage parlour (aka spa).
Massage parlours (aka spas or health centres) that offer discreet services do not accept female customers.
Trusting a guy not to go for extra services in these places is like trusting a woman not to spend any money when she goes window shopping. It's not impossible, but highly unlikely to happen.
What talking you?Originally posted by juzded:sorry to say that we cannot trust some guys 100%.. even some young handsome or no good looking also we cannot trust them 100%.... so I guess in life you have to do whatever it takes to make things perfect... go and findout yourself GER.. follow him accompany him .. stuff like that.. we cannot give some guys so many "face".. we cannot let them climb on our head all the time.... you know what I mean.. this is the real world..![]()