Originally posted by desperate:
15MSG here.Please to meet everyone. Like most teenagers, I have alot of problems. The first of which is I'm not really good at talking to girls, that will explain why i only have 1 really good female while the other 6 or 7 are just casual friends. bASCIALLY i want u guys advice on
1)How to talk to girls(manner,topics...)
2)How to make them laugh
3)How to make them like u(not love)
1) Talk, u mean u dunno how to talk meh? Juz be natural lor, duh. Treat them as a normal fren, not an alien or someone special. They r all juz like u, a human being.
2) Make them laugh, be humourous lor. This is a worthwhile trait to be cultivated. Learn to tell jokes, make jokes of everything. Tease them, mjoke abt them, abt words used, or even abt the surroundings. As long as u can find and think of sth funny, juz say it out, dun keep it to urself.
3) Make them like u... Juz like how u make ur frens like u lor. If ur frens dun like u, then they r not frens already rite?
------------------
Thomas Edison definition of genius :
"1% inspiration, 99% perspiration"
The Eagle
He clasps the crag with hooked hands:
Close to the sun in lonely lands,
Ringed with the azure world, he stands.
The wrinkled sea beneath him crawls;
He watches from his mountain walls,
And like a thunderbolt he falls.