Originally posted by Senses03:Hey i'm here to seek from opinoin frm ya guys.
I been courting a gal for a few mths wah she quite hard to woosometimes she can be as playful and crazy but she had something that i find it very hard to understand is that her mood juz change suddenly out of the sudden.
Y suddenly like that? Any comments ?
Perhaps a difficult childhood, or that's the way she is? I don't know enough to comment too much, but perhaps that's just her personality... is she like that with others as well?
When u chatting with her and joke with her suddenly she wil ask something unhappy with make u feel abit sian liao. There wld be silent for a moment. She suddenly became silent le after a mth i been not toking to her coz being backstab by a guy who courting her oso. After that mth she came and sms me herself haix. She know wt had happened.
Next time listen to the unhappy things she's saying. I have a feeling that she wants to trust you, to tell you the unhappiness that she has been hiding inside her. Perhaps it would be better to look at those questions as her wanting opinions of something.. or she's gauging whether she should tell you all her problems.
I think they're important.
Since you've been courting her, and she understands what has happened, why not continue the courtship? If there's any tension when you first meet up, then crack a joke to release the tension... make her feel comfortable again.
The mood swings may change with time. Just be patient.
Any comments for me to touch her up? Make her not to moodswing so easy.
Often no easy way out.Originally posted by Senses03:Hey i'm here to seek from opinoin frm ya guys.
I been courting a gal for a few mths wah she quite hard to woosometimes she can be as playful and crazy but she had something that i find it very hard to understand is that her mood juz change suddenly out of the sudden.
When u chatting with her and joke with her suddenly she wil ask something unhappy with make u feel abit sian liao. There wld be silent for a moment. She suddenly became silent le after a mth i been not toking to her coz being backstab by a guy who courting her oso. After that mth she came and sms me herself haix. She know wt had happened.
agreeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Often no easy way out.
She is thinking a few steps before you.Originally posted by Senses03:Hey i'm here to seek from opinoin frm ya guys.
Honestly. That would be much easier said than done most of the time.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Ignore her mood swing. Look at her positive side.
Take my advice n follow through. Me seen too much of it. Relationship will be much better if we dun focus on the mood swings which are unavoidable.Originally posted by Devil1976:Honestly. That would be much easier said than done most of the time.
That is natural behaviour. Take her as she is. Let her feel at ease. Why bring it up to make her feel like a "patient"?Originally posted by Senses03:Any comments for me to touch her up? Make her not to moodswing so easy.
Yeah... Generally speaking, that might work for most people. But not all people are like that. It's always good to adjust your reaction and attitude accordingly (isn't that just what we would normally do?) when a person's having a mood swing...Originally posted by SnowFlag:Take my advice n follow through. Me seen too much of it. Relationship will be much better if we dun focus on the mood swings which are unavoidable.
Give her the breathing space; be accomodating![]()
depends really.... maybe she suddenly bad mood... when ur father super angry at u u dun like him wad....Originally posted by JusticeLegal:You pathetic guy !!!! love her for who she is...if you can only love her when she is happy...you do not deserve her at all...loser...
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:You pathetic guy !!!! love her for who she is...if you can only love her when she is happy...you do not deserve her at all...loser...
Precisely.Originally posted by keuriseudo:Hey pal, tell u something...
the more she mood swings... the more you should be fast in ur reflexes.
Use different attitude to suit her fast changing mood. As usual, don't be too nice to her, but maintain that calmness and gentlemanhood.
You should be fine.
S.H.I.N.