hi pple, i do have a prob dat has been in my heart for some time, and till now, i still dun realli understand...hope to have some gd advices...
I'm a student in one of the polys. I'm now into my third year. For those in polys will now dat, each group,(or some pple wld prefer to call it as class)has not more than 25 students, thus, friendship between one another is quite easy to build. As for the course dat im majoring in, there are more guys than gers. For my grp, we only have 8 gers and there are a total of 29 guys! However, onli 6 of the gers are alwaz together, and im one of the 6. Whereas the other two, dun realli like to spend time with us.
My grp is a realli weird grp. Whenver we have tutorials, u wld see the class split into 2 grps. 1 side will be the gers and the other side are the guys.Even lecturers had comments abt this. But, nothing changed since year 1.
During the end of year 1, after the final results had been out, two of the guys in my grp had to repeat certain modules, thus, they wont be with us dat often anymore. One of them was realli cute, and the gers in my were alwaz gossiping abt dis.But as we were not dat close with the guys, it didnt realli bother us dat much, but still the 6 of us will still felt sad,(coz no cute guys to see liao!

)
Life juz cont and we go on to our 2nd year.However, during the 2nd semester of our 2nd year, dis cute guy manage to have more lessons with us, and once again, he becum part of our grp. During dat semester was realli shag!Projects, projects and more projects!Everyone was stressed up..During our lab, dis cute guy will alwaz be somewhere near me coz our register no. are quite close.(not i purposely 1 hor! :p) One of our project was to be a grp work. We were supposed to work in a grp of 3, so each person took 1 part to do. Coincidentally, he and i took the same part to do.But none of us noe how to start la!
So i asked seniors for hlp lor,and i did manage to get a copy of my senior's wrk!keke!!Happy sia!But i wasnt selfish!I shared with my those who were doing the same part as me!It was near the end of the lesson dat this cute guy came for lesson.When he heard dat i have a copy of reference, he asked me for it.But as i was really pressing for time dat dae, i didnt response to him.I went straight out of lab as i have to rush for wrk.It was onli during dat nite dat i rmbr he had asked me for hlp.As i had said, the guys and gers in my class wasnt dat close, i dun have his hp no.However, one of the gers do has it, coz, she was wrking on another project with him before.Thus, i asked for his no.But she didnt give me his no. instead she gave him MY no.!Dat fren of mine was realli a blur sotong since the dae we noe her, but onli till dat dae then i realized dat she was realli a huge sotong!But wat can i do??juz wait lor...i was realli tired dat nite, nearly fell asleep liao then he finalli called...i juz asked him for his email add, so dat i can send it to him now,after he gave me his email add, i was alreadi preparing to put down the phone liao coz i was realli veri tired dat nite...I think he cld sense it,and actualli asked if i wanted to put down the phone,if not, can we juz chat for awhile. I was shocked at his words,but was oso feeling quite delighted la!Cute guy mah!
So we chatted abt our class,abt the weridness of it,he asked me abt my past sec skool life etc.All of a sudden, i wasnt dat tired liao!

Time seems to pass very fast, we had been chatting for 2hrs liao, but becoz the both of us have an early class the nxt dae,we decided to cease our conversation.Dat nite,i think i was smiling all the way!I was realli looking forward to the morning lecture for the 1st timeas i will be able to see him!I dressed up juz for him! However, he treated as if nothing had ever happen,he didnt tok to me like the way he tok to me on the fone last nite, i was realli disappointed...i did told one of fren abt the conversation dat i had wif him last nite.(dat ger fren of mine was veri close to me)She told me dat maybe hes juz shy,and i did take dat and so i oso pretended nothing had ever happened. But once in a while, our eyes wld meet and i wld quickly looked away.Once in a while, i wld caught him looking at my side.During lectures when he shared wif us, he wld sit somewhere near me, unlike last time..i was realli happy!U noe dat kind of butterflies in stomach feeling?I was like wow!am i dreaming?am i thinking too much?But who cares? Its a fact dat hes rite there, somewhere so near me!
(To be continued...gotta go wrk liao!!But, pple, dis is a real thing dat had happened to me, and i'm the one in the real story!Dun doubt it!)
------------------
As LoNg As I SHaLL LiVe
I'LL HoLd U dEaR
AnD I wILL rEMiNiScE
Of OuR LoVe ALL ThRoUgH
ThE YeArS....