that y i think im being sandwiched between them... rather confused now...Originally posted by aHGer^83:1st, u ask urself, who u love most now. ur hubby or ur ex?
if u choose ur ex, den y agree to ur hubby's proposal in the 1st place? if u confess to him now.. wldn't u be breaking he's heart?
ah? dis.... i dunnoe lei... i no get married b4...Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:that y i think im being sandwiched between them... rather confused now...
is this wat they call it "pre-marriage depression" or something?
"huan qian you yu zhen"
I agree the most!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:aafterall not everyone gets to marry the one dey love most...
well...if your heart still have others and not settled down...i advice you not to get married or later you might only hurt others and yourself~ be very sure that this is the right and only guy you wanna married then make your decision~Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:me n my bf gonna ROM soon this year.
but, i can't seem to let go of my ex-bf.
i love my exbf, i love my hubby-to-be too.
tho after much consideration, i still choose my hubby-to-be.
shld i confess to my hubby-to-be n continue to get married with him or wat?
im not sure....![]()
hmm..... mayb u should remind yourself how he become your ex in the first place.... must be fair to your current bf... better think hard before the marriage comes....Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:me n my bf gonna ROM soon this year.
im not sure....![]()
Yes, I totally agree! If u are still confused about who you want to spend the rest of your life with, take some time to really think about it. Don't regret the decision later when you realise that the person you married to is not the person whom you really and truly love...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:well...if your heart still have others and not settled down...i advice you not to get married or later you might only hurt others and yourself~ be very sure that this is the right and only guy you wanna married then make your decision~
if u're still unsure... dun marry 1st...this isn't a joking matter...marry only when u r sure..Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:me n my bf gonna ROM soon this year.
im not sure....![]()
haha~~~Originally posted by HenryChen:I agree the most!!
I love her so much even as a crush...but i still ended up with someone else..
even when im with my current gf..
i love my former crush much much more
haiz.. i tink i understand how u feel abt the "men dang hu dui" thingy...Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:why i broke up with my ex is 'cause my family likes him, except my father. he thinks my ex stays in HDB is a disgrace. he had arranged alot of "men dang hu dui" thingies for me. but i rejected all.
my hubby-to-be has got some money, n precious family heirloom. (dad, u happy now?)
i feel that i love both. i love my hubby-to-be not 'cause of he's money. more of he's gentleness, he's deep love for me. he cldn't be loving me 'cause of money as i stay alone with a "friend"(i would rather call her ny-dad's-spy/pet) in 3-room flat ( my dad bought for me.)
i told this lie to my hubby-to-be is 'cause i don't want him to love me 'cause of money.
for my ex, he always hides everything. i don't know if he loves me at all as when i asked him "do you love me?" b4 our break up, he just walked away. we are from strangers to lovers n lovers to strangers. (i know, very dramatic) haiz....
chey.. time will do the things mah.. when i was wif my bf, he's heart oso wif some one else... den now, he's heart is wif me liaoz.. cfm + chop chop chop ah~~~Originally posted by xking:if u're still unsure... dun marry 1st...this isn't a joking matter...marry only when u r sure..
Who would wanna marry someone who's heart is somewhere else? Marry only when u are sure.
not all the time loh....Originally posted by aHGer^83:chey.. time will do the things mah.. when i was wif my bf, he's heart oso wif some one else... den now, he's heart is wif me liaoz.. cfm + chop chop chop ah~~~![]()
listen,u gotta ask y ur r/s wif ur ex failed???failed once,right???Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:me n my bf gonna ROM soon this year.
im not sure....![]()
It's always important that you know he's the one you want to have as your hubby and you've already gotten over your ex bf.Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:me n my bf gonna ROM soon this year.
im not sure....![]()
Originally posted by MaSh|mArO:me n my bf gonna ROM soon this year.
im not sure....![]()