Lots...but dun think to earn lots of money....slowely slowely earn sure can cos i also same ...PASAR MALAM, those cart shop at Shopping Cte..etc..Originally posted by superblur:anyone can help...sick of working 4 others liao...plan to start a small business but dunno wat can work out in sg...pls help
There are.Originally posted by superblur:anyone can help...sick of working 4 others liao...plan to start a small business but dunno wat can work out in sg...pls help
Originally posted by bo liao:Lots...but dun think to earn lots of money....slowely slowely earn sure can cos i also same ...PASAR MALAM, those cart shop at Shopping Cte..etc..
Best is get another 1 more friend to help share wid u...but again, dun think of setting up or lease a shop,cos the rent is a killer when u dun earn enough to cover ur overhead..i kanna b4..
Gd Luck Friend.
Hope u earn big MOney
I would suggest you to start your business in some other countries where the cost of starting a business is relatively cheap and there are more opportunities. One good location would be Indonesia.Originally posted by superblur:anyone can help...sick of working 4 others liao...plan to start a small business but dunno wat can work out in sg...pls help
PArdon me but 5K would most likely help u start one of those illegal stores by the mrt selling curry puffs.Originally posted by superblur:anyone can help...sick of working 4 others liao...plan to start a small business but dunno wat can work out in sg...pls help
Hi superblur, there are many alternatives that you can do with $5K, just depends on what you want to do with it. Do you have any particular hobbies?Originally posted by superblur:thks bro n sis 4 the reply....still racking my head......everything can be done but depend on the market....sigh
can someone hack that picture's hyperlink so it displays and x?Originally posted by relikzz:
Do you think 50 is handsome?![]()
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
support RAP music all the way!! all the cool kids R doing it.
http://www.rapdict.org/ to learn more about rap.
Beach har....do u drive? get a van, put some chilers in it den off to Palawan beach..mayb u see me there...or i get my m8s to buy from you...Originally posted by superblur:hobby onli relate to beach....juz looking 4 somethin dat i can survive....not those dat muz earn 10k per mth lah....u got any suggestion of things dat can do in sg?
Cannot tel , scard wait others get my idea den end up i suck thumb...Originally posted by superblur:bro bo liao,wat u selling at bugis village?
Share share lahOriginally posted by bo liao:Cannot tel , scard wait others get my idea den end up i suck thumb...
I get cheap things den sell at a price not mark up high...its lik chinese pharse
" BUO LI DUO SIAO" sell cheap but sell alot...
customers i aim is not only the visitors, but the shops owners tat sell slothes age from 18+ i tink to 20+ 30...& of cos those guys tat wan to go there aim gals lor..hahaha...
actually i never think of it, its when i heard my friend say there,many lukers aim gals den i go there see see look lok, to my suprise, true lea...& some of them hv buying power & drive cars..tat's it liao lor...
x 2. I oso want.Originally posted by superblur:wah lau,bro bo liao,share share lah,maybe can be partner....if u wan,can pte msg me loh..thks
Originally posted by bo liao:Cannot tel , scard wait others get my idea den end up i suck thumb...
I get cheap things den sell at a price not mark up high...its lik chinese pharse
" BUO LI DUO SIAO" sell cheap but sell alot...
customers i aim is not only the visitors, but the shops owners tat sell slothes age from 18+ i tink to 20+ 30...& of cos those guys tat wan to go there aim gals lor..hahaha...
actually i never think of it, its when i heard my friend say there,many lukers aim gals den i go there see see look lok, to my suprise, true lea...& some of them hv buying power & drive cars..tat's it liao lor...