-_-Originally posted by coolger03:no lah... those ppl never see the thread honeybunz started....
banana is actually good leh...
ok... must be serious is it?Originally posted by laurence82:-_-
*faintz*
Ah lau, don't worry too much. There are three types of people in this world: ~Originally posted by laurence82:i seriously dont like it when people always think that because i look innocent, therefore i "must be actually damn cunning at heart or somewhat evil"
i mean, wtf, what is their problem...?
somehow i tink people watch too much tee bee, where that innocent looking nerd is actually a perwert in disguise...
anyway, i could ignore them, since its their loss worrying that i might murder them in a flash altho i was sitting 20 metres away munching on an apple...
the most worrisome part is not their fear, however fake, against me, but their actions afterwards, like spreading rumours in order to damage my relationship with others, or undertake some sort of mission to pull me down..
is there some sort of solution to this
like ef ai once said to me 'didnt noe u so power, can attract people to do things to u"
paiseh, gotta quote her, coz this remark actually make me realise this...
Originally posted by coolger03:no lah... those ppl never see the thread honeybunz started....
no lah, i experienced this many timesOriginally posted by keuriseudo:Ah lau, don't worry too much. There are three types of people in this world: ~
1. Your friends/ally
2. Your clients/customers
3. Your enemies
In life there tends to be people who tends to wanna drag you down. They are your enemies. They only want to discourage you and make your life miserable just because they don't love you. These people u can forget abt them.
But, there's a good news! You have friends right? hehe... and I guess you have more friends than enemies. So wtf??!! Now u know who outnumber who eh?
K lah brudder, enuff of crap. hope u can attract more pple.
S.H.I.N.
well, as for those who likes to create problems with u, think u can ignore them bua. they r like trolls u get to see here in sgForums.Originally posted by laurence82:no lah, i experienced this many times
usually just remarks, teasing like, wah look innocent but evil in disguise
usually those from good frens, and i just crap along
but dont like those who like, got problem with me....and afterwards, try to design whole host of problems
sometimes, and this is new to me, as recent as two years ago, people like to do this...![]()
explain, my dear bissy...Originally posted by bismarck:if there's a need for ppl to do this, it means fundamentally ppl already know u arent evil
ya lor ah lau. who says u evil. i dun think u evil leh.Originally posted by stormax:I noe u r nt evil.![]()
read stormax's postOriginally posted by laurence82:explain, my dear bissy...![]()
no lar, not referring to u ler, u noe u my yandao bblover....Originally posted by BabyLover:ok lor nextime i dun say ler..![]()
If more ppl say u r nt evil, then ur current image will change ah.Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, now its not the time to noe whether i evil or not...oops
its to find solutions for my current image problems...-_-!!!!!!!!
i wish i can have talisman, then shoo shoo baddies away...Originally posted by stormax:If more ppl say u r nt evil, then ur current image will change ah.![]()