Help is on the way!! You should have told me earlier and SAVE the tiramisu for me instead...??Originally posted by dezling:He calls you a moment to tell you to meet him
The next moment, he calls you to tell you, he's not meeting you.
And when you call a little too many times to ask 'Why?'
He gets irritated.
Den he decides that you are too persistent
Tells you, 'If you were not so persistent, might have met you.'
And you think 'You will still have cancelled the appointment on me Anyway'
So, you don't meet him and the ball is back to its original position after much bouncing around.
Ever faced it?
Well, The exact same situation jus happened to me. i din kick up a big fuss about it. Cos i wasn't expecting to meet him today anyway. But the fact that i made tiramisu for him to have and he 'ping-ponged' me, i am not happy. Guys are jus so ego-centric at times.
Help!
No lar, don't waste your energy losing your temper over it. Just do the same thing to him a few times, and then sit down and talk.Originally posted by dezling:Yeah.
I am trying to do so.
Once learnt this 'no matter what you do, protect yourself'
And this is the same thing taught in millionaire baby 'Always protect yourself' and well i am, i screamed back at him, i told him he is in the wrong now and have no right to yell b4 i start my temper.
guys are darn asshole at times. N cos i like to cook, he gets quite a lot of food at times. so this time, he really heck care man. Wonder why.
You should organise an outing for us to go try your cooking..??Originally posted by dezling:Yeah.
I am trying to do so.
Once learnt this 'no matter what you do, protect yourself'
And this is the same thing taught in millionaire baby 'Always protect yourself' and well i am, i screamed back at him, i told him he is in the wrong now and have no right to yell b4 i start my temper.
guys are darn asshole at times. N cos i like to cook, he gets quite a lot of food at times. so this time, he really heck care man. Wonder why.
Well, i did try sitting down to talk. See the previous topic i posted. n u will understand why i am not happy with him. He can jus piss me off so badly at times. and during this times, i keep asking myself why i m with him when i m better off doing something else.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:No lar, don't waste your energy losing your temper over it. Just do the same thing to him a few times, and then sit down and talk.
Hmm... Maybe should have a sound talk about it when things are better...?Originally posted by dezling:Well, i did try sitting down to talk. See the previous topic i posted. n u will understand why i am not happy with him. He can jus piss me off so badly at times. and during this times, i keep asking myself why i m with him when i m better off doing something else.
Its just this sort of thing dat he does at times. And he always says 'if you do this, how to have any future together. If you do that..' Wah liew, he has his bad points too but just that i shut the F*** up otherwise you hear me whining about it.
someone tell my bf dat. MY gfs have been waiting to slap him once he turns nasty on me. Cos he did so once, got them so furious the next time they saw him. Imagine..Originally posted by Devil1976:You should organise an outing for us to go try your cooking..??
Anyway, it's never wise to lost your temper in a relationship... Often make talks and communication difficult niah...![]()
Got others?Originally posted by dezling:someone tell my bf dat. MY gfs have been waiting to slap him once he turns nasty on me. Cos he did so once, got them so furious the next time they saw him. Imagine..
Haha, try my cooking? lol. i do deserts so far.. trying to set up my own business. haha.
mi want mi wantOriginally posted by dezling:someone tell my bf dat. MY gfs have been waiting to slap him once he turns nasty on me. Cos he did so once, got them so furious the next time they saw him. Imagine..
Haha, try my cooking? lol. i do deserts so far.. trying to set up my own business. haha.
dezling, think you should give croco a chance...he's been waiting for someone like you all his buaya(croco) life.Originally posted by sgboy2004:croco will not do it to u lah...ok dear
happened to me last year...Originally posted by dezling:He calls you a moment to tell you to meet him
The next moment, he calls you to tell you, he's not meeting you.
And when you call a little too many times to ask 'Why?'
He gets irritated.
Den he decides that you are too persistent
Tells you, 'If you were not so persistent, might have met you.'
And you think 'You will still have cancelled the appointment on me Anyway'
So, you don't meet him and the ball is back to its original position after much bouncing around.
Ever faced it?
Well, The exact same situation jus happened to me. i din kick up a big fuss about it. Cos i wasn't expecting to meet him today anyway. But the fact that i made tiramisu for him to have and he 'ping-ponged' me, i am not happy. Guys are jus so ego-centric at times.
Help!
After you find out what is nice then you invite us for your cooking okay..??Originally posted by dezling:Italian stuff.. like seafood cioppino, those u buy from pasta fresca lor. haha.. why leh.
i m still trying out what is nice and what's not.
Might as well have a clean break now then to wait for further complications?Originally posted by dezling:Well, i did say.
And well, he said something if this happens too often, we might have to end up splitting.
And things like 'you are smart enough to know what to do.'
Somehow i am prepared for the worst - what my frens are preparing me for. but well, more things re gona happen.
The fact is....it's not good. What's so good about being cheated and having your gfs to slap him for you?Originally posted by dezling:Not thinking that breaking up might be the best choice out in a situation. So i am jus handling it well.
If you know what i mean. Well, i don mind cooking if people potluck some cash for me to get the ingredients. Haha. oh yar, did i tell you i got orders for my cheesecake that taste like the Recipe Goldmine from NYDC? haha.
If he cheats on me, my gfs will slap him for me. i don even need to do a single thing. So isn't that good?