How old are the both of you?Originally posted by LiEr:no lor. she's got the most attention from my parents. cos she keep kicking up big fuss for nothing. me on the other hand, i've been busy with my work so i see my parents lesser than she sees them.
sometimes i lock my bedroom door . it's a strong hint that i know someone's been messing up my stuff. i complained abt it to my parents before and they've toked to her but she 's still doing it!!!
Talk and hang out more often with her?Originally posted by LiEr:*sigh*....
i wont deny that im still pissed. but im quite worried 'bout her condition too
lock no point one... i tried that with the youngest....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Lock up all ur things lor..u also got attitude prob..so many vulgarities..
lucky my sis dun do that to me lol..she will ask if she wana wear my clothes..we dun use each other's make up hehe..
same thing i did!!Originally posted by LiEr:no lor. she's got the most attention from my parents. cos she keep kicking up big fuss for nothing. me on the other hand, i've been busy with my work so i see my parents lesser than she sees them.
sometimes i lock my bedroom door . it's a strong hint that i know someone's been messing up my stuff. i complained abt it to my parents before and they've toked to her but she 's still doing it!!!
no matter how she is still your sis..just forgive and try to forget bah~Originally posted by LiEr:my sister is a real biatch
she:
-wore my clothes without my permission
-used my make up
-posed with MY FLOWERS (a bouquet my bf gave to me), took a pic with it, and passed it off as something 'HER BF' gave to her
-wore my accessories
it's not that im 'niao' till i refused to share my things with her. we havent been talking for quite long, but she COULD HAVE ASKED RIGHT? i often give her premiums which i have gotten from work, give her stuff which i dun need anymore (but not spoil or old lah, still usable)... the least she can do was to show some politeness and bloody hell ASK ME.
im damn farking pissed off. she keeps doing foolish things to gain attention from her frens i think. wear my clothes, my necklace, my accessories, carry my flowers, then take picture and put on her friendster. why cant she wear her own stuff??? she's got money to buy it for heaven's sake. farking idiot.
the worst thing i discovered about her was that she made a jigsaw puzzle BY HERSELF, but took a picture with the completed jigsaw and put in her blog,saying that the jigsaw was a 'present from her bf' what the fark is she up to? having imaginary bfs? she's not UGLY lor, she could have gotten a guy. i think she has some mental sickness.
and she keeps thinking she is sick, keep asking my parents to bring her to the doctor. farking attitude prob. she late for sch, blame my parents for not waking her up. farking spoilt ass.\
im damn pissed![]()
My sister used to pull her mattress over my mattress to sleep on it when I wasn't around...Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL My sister also like that. Bloody fuking irritating. SHE SLEEP in my BED somemore. Got her own bed dun want. DIE DIE mus sleep in my bed. WTF
cuz you're a dirty sonofabitch & she doesn't want your dirt to rub off on her clean body..Originally posted by Devil1976:My sister used to pull her mattress over my mattress to sleep on it when I wasn't around...![]()
then u put needles inside your clothes, next time when she wear she gets prickedOriginally posted by LiEr:my sister is a real biatch
she:
-wore my clothes without my permission
-used my make up
-posed with MY FLOWERS (a bouquet my bf gave to me), took a pic with it, and passed it off as something 'HER BF' gave to her
-wore my accessories
it's not that im 'niao' till i refused to share my things with her. we havent been talking for quite long, but she COULD HAVE ASKED RIGHT? i often give her premiums which i have gotten from work, give her stuff which i dun need anymore (but not spoil or old lah, still usable)... the least she can do was to show some politeness and bloody hell ASK ME.
im damn farking pissed off. she keeps doing foolish things to gain attention from her frens i think. wear my clothes, my necklace, my accessories, carry my flowers, then take picture and put on her friendster. why cant she wear her own stuff??? she's got money to buy it for heaven's sake. farking idiot.
the worst thing i discovered about her was that she made a jigsaw puzzle BY HERSELF, but took a picture with the completed jigsaw and put in her blog,saying that the jigsaw was a 'present from her bf' what the fark is she up to? having imaginary bfs? she's not UGLY lor, she could have gotten a guy. i think she has some mental sickness.
and she keeps thinking she is sick, keep asking my parents to bring her to the doctor. farking attitude prob. she late for sch, blame my parents for not waking her up. farking spoilt ass.\
im damn pissed![]()
What the....?Originally posted by mahai102:cuz you're a dirty sonofabitch & she doesn't want your dirt to rub off on her clean body..![]()
Originally posted by vroomvroom:Think about it. The 2 of u are going to be sisters ONLY once for this lifetime.
Instead of treasuring this unique relationship, you go ard farking ur sis on sgforum.
As an elder sis, you should be ashame of yourself.
If I am u, I will be more tolerant to her simply bcos i am the elder sis. I have the responsibilty to take care of her too and not just my parents!
She may be suffering from low self-esteem. Its really possible.
And instead of helping her or telling her nicely abt what she should be doing and what she shdnt be doing, you are complaining her to all of us here.
I can't help but to say this. SHAME ON U.
Better wake up your idea before your BF give u a good fark and dump u!![]()