Few possibilities but one decision.Originally posted by edi_77777:i have a girl frd who is very close 2 me since abt 3yrs ago.... we had feelings wif each other but somwhw we nvr end up 2gether.... n since we both haf our relationship we start 2 contact less n less.... recently both of us broke up almost at the same time n got 2 be close 2gether again.... guess our feeling 4 each other is still there but we nvr say anything... wot shd i do? shd i go after her or izit tt we juz got hurt in relationship n wanna each other 4 company?
How long did both your relationship lasted? How did hers end?Originally posted by edi_77777:sound easy loh... but hard leh.... esp when both of us r so gd frs nw
C&F seemed unnecessary due to the fact they have known each other for many years. I think a sudden change to C&F will turn her off.Originally posted by Oyathatsme:More Kino and more EC. Are u good looking? If not, C&F comes in.
Least doing these the gal will be attracted/comfort with u.
mine abt a yr while hers close to 2yrs..... though we did meet up when both r attached but once a while onli.... itz like these couple of mths we r very close... meet almost everyday.... sometimes juz both of us n sometimes wif a grp of frds........ how close? super close.... we share almost everything.... no sex though... hahaOriginally posted by M©+square:How long did both your relationship lasted? How did hers end?
How long was the duration you two stopped seeing each other and got back together as close again?
These are important points to note.
It could be certain details you didn't consider that leads to this stagnant stage.
Lastly, how close are you guys now? details pls?
Cheers
hmm... dunno lah.... stay single bestOriginally posted by starblue:wad's about the C&F thing?? do you read David DeAngelo?? dun tell me you ARE him...
since you are good friends, stay that way for the time being. let the rocky parts fade away first, then make your move. if not you might spoil the friendship.