Beauty in the eyes of the beholderOriginally posted by ceciltan:Dun need to break the ice to him, the ice will break itself.
Often, learning come with a huge price.
er... is he handsome? some gal dun really mind all this material stuff though, must depend on his luck.
I wonder why CUP B or CUP C gal often get labelled as stunning. CUP A gal not stunning meh?
I wonder what has all this got to do with you?Originally posted by caramon:If he's going for a chiobu with stunning figure and a 'B' towards 'C' cup..
Problem is he's not rich, drives a renew COE car and doesn't talk well..
I don't want to hurt him by telling the truth, but chances are 0%..
For him, it's not a matter of "should he" but "can he?" I think he should try
those not so pretty type, ok figure and a 'B' towards 'A' cup.. but how to
break the ice to him?![]()
I dunno its the person you or its really ur fren, but i try anyway...Originally posted by caramon:If he's going for a chiobu with stunning figure and a 'B' towards 'C' cup..
1. The girl might not be materialisticOriginally posted by caramon:If he's going for a chiobu with stunning figure and a 'B' towards 'C' cup..
Even if the chance is 0%, I will still ask.. When are you free for dinner?Originally posted by elindra:1. The girl might not be materialistic
2. Some girls find shy guys who stutters cute for some reason
3. If you don't try your chance will always be 0%. Even if it is 0.0000001% it is still a chance.
As mentioned before. You can even forget about THINKING about it!Originally posted by caramon:Even if the chance is 0%, I will still ask.. When are you free for dinner?![]()
I dont understand what is ur friend's decision to go after a stunning gal to do with his financial status... not all gals are materialistic and only be looking for guys whom they ca show off to...Originally posted by caramon:If he's going for a chiobu with stunning figure and a 'B' towards 'C' cup..