argue with lecturer?Originally posted by keuriseudo:Haiz... that's what happen when u r too nice and polite to people. Don't give a damn lah. Say what's in ur damn mind. but bear in mind, u may have to make it sounds sarcastic. Some professors or NERDS just don't get it.
I shared the same sentiments as u bro. but one must have an attitude! get ur message through is very important and make bloody sure ur messages get thru understand?
erm... dun get me wrong...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:argue with lecturer?![]()
Get used to being sabotaged and backstabbed... It happens in the society too... Treat it as part of your 'education'..?Originally posted by Big Bot:I dun mind wat he said... BUT I AM STILL VERY PISSED OFF WITH THE COPYING PART. IT WAS HIM! IT WAS HIM! That said, you can use the sample codes and just modify abit, a few weeks b4 the presentatin. So that was what we did, modify... then while we were in lesson and he doing his checks... he complained...to us so u take from the sample one lah...not u do one lah?
I was ...
But we dun put the teacher sure kpkb we not enough lor...because our program is for calcuting some price lor.... then its all pre-fixed in the database lor..just take out only.... but tats the objective lor...the user choose wat he wants..go database take... see if tele with condition...and display.... Tats all lor...Originally posted by dzylim:if u know wat is human computer interface, u will know that everything u put must have a valid reason! even if u cannot find even a stupid reason to put the thing in the displlay then don put! sure kena shoot 1 mah!
in the real working world u will meet bosses and clients 10x worse then ur tutor and invigilator.
The teachers hindering my chance to go University ar... If I in University, I heck ar... pass can le...but here bo bian...everyting must AAA then can go local U... Damn sway le...If I noe I go JC ar... Okay...dun start telling me U also like tat....wat the teacher worse.. I DUN CARE DE... I just want to go nia..Originally posted by HENG@:ayah u say so much this suay that suay, is nothing lah. u go NS, see the superiors then u see what is called suay ah
no U is better. the teacher dun assist u in dying. he let u die by yourself.Originally posted by Big Bot:The teachers hindering my chance to go University ar... If I in University, I heck ar... pass can le...but here bo bian...everyting must AAA then can go local U... Damn sway le...If I noe I go JC ar... Okay...dun start telling me U also like tat....wat the teacher worse.. I DUN CARE DE... I just want to go nia..
I go study le...4 core module must A....A....A...A...A...A and yes...someone once said I am afraid of people doing better than me....He's absolutely correct.
When you step into the society, you'll realise that not everybody's there JUST TO HELP YOU.... Your teachers are there because they're PAID to be there...?Originally posted by Big Bot:The teachers hindering my chance to go University ar... If I in University, I heck ar... pass can le...but here bo bian...everyting must AAA then can go local U... Damn sway le...If I noe I go JC ar... Okay...dun start telling me U also like tat....wat the teacher worse.. I DUN CARE DE... I just want to go nia..
I go study le...4 core module must A....A....A...A...A...A and yes...someone once said I am afraid of people doing better than me....He's absolutely correct.