dun u tink it sounds crazyOriginally posted by I-Me-Myself:age doesn't matter bah![]()
Well... you seem to.Originally posted by 101wish:dun u tink it sounds crazy( a 20 yrs difference )
haha sound crazy ya...but if reali cuz of love..then i tink shld b okay...nt like those da lu mei..whu marry lao ah pek..for their $$$Originally posted by 101wish:dun u tink it sounds crazy( a 20 yrs difference )
hi, im a homo sapien and i love my pet hamster. loving him feels just like feeling my girlfriend.Originally posted by dragg:20 yrs? btw i am just curious. How does it feel being in love with someone from another race?
sounds like you can't accept.Originally posted by 101wish:dun u tink it sounds crazy( a 20 yrs difference )
Are you all alone overseas or with your family...?Originally posted by 101wish:dun u tink it sounds crazy( a 20 yrs difference )
Originally posted by keuriseudo:although love transcends all barriers, i believe tt in the end, u still have to bear certain responsibilities.
abt the age differences, how long can u go in the relationship? dun get me wrong, i'm not doubting or against it... but rather.. i'm concern abt wad will happen in many years to come...
since he's so much older than u, he'll age way before u do.
r u prepared to face such thing when the day finally comes?
or r u going to take any easy way out?
think abt this... think abt the future.
dun blind urself in love right now.. but u may need to look ahead so tt u can prepare urself for a bigger challenge if u really wanted this relationship to carry on.
all the best of hope!
yeah, i thot it b4, maybe the most he would live for another 20yrs or so..so how's gg further, tks for ur long reply
S.H.I.N.
plus plus tat they r more caring and know how to tak care of uOriginally posted by shirurinu:actually... dating with ppl older are not that bad.. coz they've been through quite a bit and are more understanding.. its more easier... and they aren't that narrow-minded..
i quite agree lah...but sometimes got generation gap so very diff to communicate...but...i guess....depends on both party la....must think 1st than start the relationship...Originally posted by bratpig:does age really matter so much?
as long as both are able to communicate...then ok mah....better than having 2 people of the same age but can't communicate