Oh dear...different ppl have different problems,you know. Life is not exactly 'simple' for the rest of us.Originally posted by 101wish:Hi ppl, i tink i wu yao ke jiu...life hasn't been easy for me..family, love lik so messy..all along i learn how to be strong. Yes, although i'm more independent n understanding but i stil need to ppl lov n care right?? Sometimes i jus can't figure wat ihav done wrong, maybe previous life ( watever )...i always felt i hav lived thousands of years oredi..although compared to tos handicapped ppl, i'm considered more fortunate...hav been going and off hospital..really hates tat..even hav an op b4..so sian, why can't be lik other ppl..life tat is so simple..sometimes i oso dunno wat am i doing..currently at overseas, hope to get brand new life but seems no better than sg. i really hate myself !!!
Yeah... Life is as bad as you think it is....?Originally posted by 101wish:Hi ppl, i tink i wu yao ke jiu...life hasn't been easy for me..family, love lik so messy..all along i learn how to be strong. Yes, although i'm more independent n understanding but i stil need to ppl lov n care right?? Sometimes i jus can't figure wat ihav done wrong, maybe previous life ( watever )...i always felt i hav lived thousands of years oredi..although compared to tos handicapped ppl, i'm considered more fortunate...hav been going and off hospital..really hates tat..even hav an op b4..so sian, why can't be lik other ppl..life tat is so simple..sometimes i oso dunno wat am i doing..currently at overseas, hope to get brand new life but seems no better than sg. i really hate myself !!!
is there anyone here u dun hate??Originally posted by ditzy:Cheer up. You're not alone. I hate you too.![]()
Ditzy.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):is there anyone here u dun hate??![]()
think his name has it. its "Flings"Originally posted by tranquilice:Ditzy.![]()
what a superficial view of life. life is not a bed of roses, you've just gotta make the best out of it.Originally posted by 101wish:Hi ppl, i tink i wu yao ke jiu...life hasn't been easy for me..family, love lik so messy..all along i learn how to be strong. Yes, although i'm more independent n understanding but i stil need to ppl lov n care right?? Sometimes i jus can't figure wat ihav done wrong, maybe previous life ( watever )...i always felt i hav lived thousands of years oredi..although compared to tos handicapped ppl, i'm considered more fortunate...hav been going and off hospital..really hates tat..even hav an op b4..so sian, why can't be lik other ppl..life tat is so simple..sometimes i oso dunno wat am i doing..currently at overseas, hope to get brand new life but seems no better than sg. i really hate myself !!!
try asking the ghosts how they feelOriginally posted by 101wish:hi ppl, i know everyone has own problem...i jus wanna spill out of my heart..at least feeling better now --> being a human being really HARD..
yeah... i agree with you. the bottomline is, we are never really satisfied with wot we have. so even if you were raised up in a perfect, ideal family setting, n your love life happens to be oh so rosy, life isn't any better cos its just so human for us to linger after things which were never meant to be ours.Originally posted by 101wish:hi ppl, i know everyone has own problem...i jus wanna spill out of my heart..at least feeling better now --> being a human being really HARD..
Yeah... Not easy being a Devil too... Especially one who's trying to understand human's world....Originally posted by 101wish:hi ppl, i know everyone has own problem...i jus wanna spill out of my heart..at least feeling better now --> being a human being really HARD..
its not easy being jus an organ of the human body.... jus a mind... & the mind of the loserOriginally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... Not easy being a Devil too... Especially one who's trying to understand human's world....![]()
Mind is not an organ of the body... The brain is...Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:its not easy being jus an organ of the human body.... jus a mind... & the mind of the loser![]()