aiya jsut diy lor....Originally posted by doomz:Do not step in a relationship if the purpose is to have sex.....Now i am struggling with this problem.
Her period come late...She is so worried and get very angry at me bcos it's affecting her career,we dun intend to have a child before marriage....But somehow her period come the next day.
Now the sudden stop of touch and feel due to tat incident.....affecting our relationship.....
Mins of fun make her worries for a month.....Selfish me
Men are born with high sex drive....maybe its an excuese for me but how to control?I willing to change to save tis relationship
Me, i dun look at boobs, i sware, i look at the "ka-ching & those long slim legs"Originally posted by OpenGuy:what the hell?? u tell me how to change?? me are visual animals and are usually the ones who have high sex drive...its nature...how many guys walk pass a chio bu and the guy wouldn't look at her boobs?![]()
It is good that u are pondering about it this mean that u have feeling for her at least. The main thing is that how much u care for her, if u really care u should be prepare to have protected sex instead.Originally posted by doomz:Do not step in a relationship if the purpose is to have sex.....Now i am struggling with this problem.
Her period come late...She is so worried and get very angry at me bcos it's affecting her career,we dun intend to have a child before marriage....But somehow her period come the next day.
Now the sudden stop of touch and feel due to tat incident.....affecting our relationship.....
Men are born with high sex drive....maybe its an excuese for me but how to control?I willing to change to save tis relationship
should have use condom or eat pills if both parties that desperate for sexOriginally posted by doomz:Do not step in a relationship if the purpose is to have sex.....Now i am struggling with this problem.
I admit i did....i regret we engage into sex so early,now she don't feel like having it anymore until the marriage is near or after marriage..Originally posted by starblue:how straight forward. you're certainly not one to mince his words..
doomz, so er, did you get into a r/s cos of sex? your post sort of implies that....
DIY.Originally posted by doomz:I admit i did....i regret we engage into sex so early,now she don't feel like having it anymore until the marriage is near or after marriage..
Problem is the sudden change....imagine now we only hold hand and nothing else...
Conclusion:I want to stop thinking about sex....But how?![]()
Yes i do like and love her....Originally posted by mistyblue:d,
do you even like or love her at all.
Read the topic.....My gf suddenly dun want to have sex involve in the relationship.I not getting use to DIY,too sudden....Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:doomz,
do you just want to have sex? or
do you just want to have sex with this woman?
is this the only woman who'd have sex with you? or
or is this the only woman who'd have sex with you because you entered into a relationship with her?
first, figure it out.
maybe she doesn't want to have sex again till she's married because of the scare. were you not scared too when the possibililty of little doomz popping out?
allay her fears, use contraception, you'd be well on your way again. cheers
the sexual urge has been with us for millions of years... now that we're humans beings we're suppose to just "deal with it"?
go wank urself b4 u meet herOriginally posted by doomz:Do not step in a relationship if the purpose is to have sex.....Now i am struggling with this problem.
x2Originally posted by Axelheat755:go wank urself b4 u meet her
tats what u do b4 u haf gf is'nt it?
if not den start learning
Originally posted by doomz:Yes i do like and love her....
i don't really get what you mean dude...Originally posted by doomz:Do not step in a relationship if the purpose is to have sex.....Now i am struggling with this problem.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:Right. Let's try this test: Do NOT think of pink elephants.
the only way to not think of sex.. is to not think of sex.
Originally posted by doomz:I may have misunderstood you. If you can write this, you are probably aware of your own weakness. Since you believe in God, let Him help release you from sin. Try reading the Bible whenever you feel the urge coming on.
Serious speaking....I keep telling myself god dun want to let me sin anymore because sex before marriage is a sin,maybe it's god grace.......(Damm i good at giving excuses for myself)
you don't just stop thinking, you simply redirect your attention on sth more meaningful.Originally posted by doomz:I admit i did....i regret we engage into sex so early,now she don't feel like having it anymore until the marriage is near or after marriage..
Problem is the sudden change....imagine now we only hold hand and nothing else...
Conclusion:I want to stop thinking about sex....But how?![]()