you can get a loan from singapore post.Originally posted by kyochiro:Now i require to raise 2.5k urgently this few days to pay off my dad's creditors.
Anyone has any idea how to go about getting a loan or anyone kind enough to help please?
Has already sold all my valuables and now I need to raise 2.5K more.
Will payback 300-500 monthly as im working to support my family. Thank u..
please help me.. reply me [email protected] or <9><8><7><3><0><8><4><6>
Will meet up with you to sign the agreement IOU and photocopy of my personal particulars.
thanks
WHAT IS SPEEDCASH?Originally posted by dragg:you can get a loan from singapore post.
singapore post lend to the poor.
banks lend to the rich.
Really? Your com should be able to fetch much of your $2.5k.Originally posted by kyochiro:Now im left with this com.....sold all my stuffs...
Haiz....can play them out also....very easy one...nowdays ah-long go ur home 1st to see whether u live there or not...No need to be ur home mah..GET THE IDEA??!!?!?! TEMPORARY lor...Wa Kao....Originally posted by ak0:ah long think u bua tahan la.. most must move weekly de the loan.
Not say never, is HOW u gonna borrow...or how u siam them...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Ah Long..never ever borrow $$ from them..
the curse of the chinese..wherever got chinese will have this thing called ah long..
someone trying to get help and you post such a silly message for advice. you think it is funny?Originally posted by spencer99:Go to the URL : www.loanshark.com.sg
Can you borrow money from ah long then dont pay back? tell them that if they harass you, you tell police.Originally posted by bo liao:Haiz....can play them out also....very easy one...nowdays ah-long go ur home 1st to see whether u live there or not...No need to be ur home mah..GET THE IDEA??!!?!?! TEMPORARY lor...Wa Kao....
Ah-long is a way. but how u gonna take $ & no need pay is in the mind...
Alot of stuff can be learn when u step into the dark side..lolx...![]()
that one cannot con them...I think its possible to con ah long...Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:no lah... dun take ah long lah...
go to post office and try the ezycash lah....
Can ah..u go rent a place, use their add lor....but other people die lah..Originally posted by shade343:Can you borrow money from ah long then dont pay back? tell them that if they harass you, you tell police.I havent tried stepping into a pirated cd shop and tell the guy sitting there "Give me PS2 DVDs or I call Police "
siam easy la see u dare anot... if u dare when come knock on door that time u open and straight away take one photo of the face can liao.Originally posted by bo liao:Haiz....can play them out also....very easy one...nowdays ah-long go ur home 1st to see whether u live there or not...No need to be ur home mah..GET THE IDEA??!!?!?! TEMPORARY lor...Wa Kao....
Ah-long is a way. but how u gonna take $ & no need pay is in the mind...
Alot of stuff can be learn when u step into the dark side..lolx...![]()
true ahh....i dun borrow from ah-long, jus sharing only nia..Originally posted by ak0:siam easy la see u dare anot... if u dare when come knock on door that time u open and straight away take one photo of the face can liao.
u think those xiu xiao one go up house they not scared meh. i have many frene do this one de. pua kopi ar, break flower pot ,etc..
congrats.Originally posted by kyochiro:To all who advice me the good way...thanks...
Managed to seek a job at singtel, thru a long day's wait that they finally agreed to advance pay me provided i sign a 3month contract with them...so far the problem is resolved. I thank all for help and advices...