Eat well, you're not doing yourself any good starving yourself. Go for short walk. If you want someone to talk to anytime, gimme a ring.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i dumped her..then i want patch
u open a thread in sgforum and see all the crap ppl tell u inside lorOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i don't want to move on yet...haiz..
what should i do...
to her, u r a jerk too...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:She doesn't want to listen to me, i know her new bf, her new bf is a jerk..
no phone call, no sms or whatever..haiz..
how??
im a worser jerkOriginally posted by Axelheat755:to her, u r a jerk too...
think she prefers tat jerk to u this jerk...
so how?![]()
in wat way is he a jerk???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:She doesn't want to listen to me, i know her new bf, her new bf is a jerk..
no phone call, no sms or whatever..haiz..
how??
cause he take my gf of course he is a jerkOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:in wat way is he a jerk???
jerk as in will dump her for another gal???
then you are a jerk too...
move on... you lost her liao...
if you really love her...
wish her good health...
wish her happiness...
dude... you dumped her...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:cause he take my gf of course he is a jerk
knn wish her happiness.....................................Originally posted by hyuuga neji:dude... you dumped her...
she's free to find someone who will take care of her...
and she has...
ask yourself...
do you really love her???
if you do... be happy for her...
you've hurt her already...
if she's happy with her new guy now..
wish her happiness...
First of all, the guy may be a jerk, but it does not give you the rights to attack him. Secondly, you cannot enforce your own beliefs into another's life. She had chosen to be with him, so you had to learn to cope with that fact.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:knn wish her happiness.....................................
you crazy is it???????????
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
feel like hooting that farker..
the guy's a jerk only coz he's with SMAP's ex...Originally posted by Nelstar:First of all, the guy may be a jerk, but it does not give you the rights to attack him. Secondly, you cannot enforce your own beliefs into another's life. She had chosen to be with him, so you had to learn to cope with that fact.
I acknowledge that it's hard to accept her with another guy, but you are not her. So you should not judge what is good for her.
and the next question is : u want her back bcos u love her or u buey song she with another now??Originally posted by shinta:do u love her?
no lar...Originally posted by Axelheat755:and the next question is : u want her back bcos u love her or u buey song she with another now??![]()
chill. first of all, you can vent your anger at us but it wouldnt help. I understand your hurt, because the first is the most complicated one. There are many of us here who had been through that bad patch before.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I DON'T KNOW LAH!
THIS AUNT AGONY FORUM is here for what want?
i post here oso nothing can be done to help!
WT.F!!
Don't worry, I'm not taking it to heart.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:haiz you all help me but i treat you all so badly..
i really feel bad..![]()
Well... At least for a start, AA probably didn't much of an advice to dump your gf for no good reason...?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I DON'T KNOW LAH!
THIS AUNT AGONY FORUM is here for what want?
i post here oso nothing can be done to help!
WT.F!!
yes, oh wise one...such wise words...should i put up an altar & pray to you every day, oh confusius...shall i put up some dog poo for you to eat at your altar?Originally posted by Devil1976:What done cannot be undone.![]()