Originally posted by laurence82:You all have sumthing against sgboy2004?![]()
why you think that people have a grouse about this forumer?Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
I think it was meant to be a JOKE?Originally posted by armygirl:why you think that people have a grouse about this forumer?
really? your uncle is that guy? but he's so young! i like himOriginally posted by phanta5y:lol give my uncle!!
he is usually the one who stands like a statue then when u put money he move.. lol
usually at orchard road or below lido there![]()
got two leh, one of them is a tuxedo with white face, he was featured in new paper or smthg and the other one is gold bodied manOriginally posted by phanta5y:lol give my uncle!!
he is usually the one who stands like a statue then when u put money he move.. lol
usually at orchard road or below lido there![]()
no lah, not so bad to scold people, scully, they turn back and scold u back, reminds of those buskers in paris who wld move when people drop coins insideOriginally posted by frank_person:haha.. if i am not wrong, i recall seeing some middle-aged woman scolding the young guy while he was sitting in the underpass between the stretch Lido and Scotts Shopping Centre.... That was a few months back already..
He looked ashamed leh, just bent his head all the way. and the woman seems quite stern while reprimanding him. haha...
Since so many people r so against his actions, why not use him to vent ur frustrations? haha. if u are just feeling moody at work or what, just go up to him and scold him all the way... think he is a good tool for venting frustrations on...
Assault is illegal as wellOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:slap him dirty your hands...
juz spit on him...
haha...
oh wait... spitting in public is illegal...
kick him instead lah...![]()
look..i willpity him and giv hin 10 bucks because........he's probably filing for bankrupt and getting used to having timsum for tiffin and luxury car for transport, 10 bucks is a minimum for him to relinguish his last moments for that plate of wanton noodles and cab fare homeOriginally posted by armygirl:wat a b ast ard, ok, dare to ask people for money outright, cmon man, its really nuts and can be abusive somemore
i tell u i can understand your feelings about spoiling your dinner mood, if it was me, i wld be damn fed up also
once, i was at raffles city when a well dressed man about 20 plus, approached me, i thot he was asking me for directions, when he suddenly came and asked me for $10 to take transport home
wat the F, man, i take bus and mrt everywhere lugging my toddler son and i dun even take taxis often and he is quite well dressed with leather belt and tee shirt and jeans..reallynuts man, all tis people
the least he can do is sell his asss (no need hard work anyway) to ah nehs...can earn some money ofor his own keep and maybe if he beg withh his as s in the underpass at nite the crime rate will drop.Originally posted by limahkow:hi, gals and guys,
ever walked past the underpass at orchard mrt towards tangs and scotts?
there is a boy about 16 to 20 yrs old plus minus begging and he is simply terrible. He wears reebok and was interviewed in the new paper before, he is simply lazy and just wants to beg as he said that he finds it easy....ask him to work as cleaner, he does not want as the work place was too far from his home and he didnt want to travel
wtf, man, we income tax payers do our fair share of paying and here we have a beggar who is a well and abled bodied young man who thinks of nothing except preying on our sympathy
i will never give to him and i urge all of u not to give to him, its not as if he is busking and performing for art...he is just simply too lazy and he can say that a fellow girl beggar actually earned a few grand from begging
so i urge all of u not to give such parasites a chance to live off us..
u think he so young can be bankrupt, he cannot even qualify for credit card and big spending how to be bankruptOriginally posted by 'm back:look..i willpity him and giv hin 10 bucks because........he's probably filing for bankrupt and getting used to having timsum for tiffin and luxury car for transport, 10 bucks is a minimum for him to relinguish his last moments for that plate of wanton noodles and cab fare home![]()
yeh, maybe his father or family bankrupt he used to rich life no more money from daddy and mummy so hav to beg...can?Originally posted by armygirl:u think he so young can be bankrupt, he cannot even qualify for credit card and big spending how to be bankrupt
hopefully you dun give him money, we tax payers shldnt be sympathising all these people okay, i pbly give to community chest or smthg
no, its not like that, his father is wking and his mum i not sureOriginally posted by 'm back:yeh, maybe his father or family bankrupt he used to rich life no more money from daddy and mummy so hav to beg...can?![]()