i guess u don have have a gd time with ur ex gf...Originally posted by HaRou:do u guys think there is something call true love? ok la..maybe in the beginning of a rs u guys think is true love true love, sweet sweet de..but eventually? hai bu shi pi pia~~~
love will only come with faith. Without that in you, you will never see it even if it hits you in your eyes. So instead of trying so hard to find true love, cultivate the faith in it first in yourself.Originally posted by HaRou:find? haha...great..even if u think that u have found ur true love, it may not true love for the other party...
Originally posted by HaRou:"'Tis better to have loved and lost
ya..i really dun have a gd time with them.. when i started each and 1 rs, i always have 1 thinking in mind.. that is to, treat her as my last gf ( as in wife la )... i give them all sort of surprises i can think of, so that their days with me will not be boring.. so that they will feel that they are special to me.. and they are important enough for me to give them this surprises... but..true enough.. they took me for granted.. and broke my heart... wat is this? isit really that nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai?
Originally posted by HaRou:Haha... "jing cheng suo zhi, jin shi wei kai" (perseverance opens golden stone).
haiz........true bah... maybe if something cock up again.. i will use ur line to comfort myself
Originally posted by HaRou:ya..i really dun have a gd time with them.. when i started each and 1 rs, i always have 1 thinking in mind.. that is to, treat her as my last gf ( as in wife la )... i give them all sort of surprises i can think of, so that their days with me will not be boring.. so that they will feel that they are special to me.. and they are important enough for me to give them this surprises... but..true enough.. they took me for granted.. and broke my heart... wat is this? isit really that nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai?
It's not healthy to dwell into the Ideal person you wish to see.Originally posted by Tuatau:"'Tis better to have loved and lost
Than never to have loved at all."
- Alfred, Lord Tennyson
Not necessarily. It may also mean you have not met the right one yet. If the girls you've gone after didn't appreciate all that you've done for them, that's their loss, not yours. What's more, you are fortunate they left before you made any greater commitment, as in marriage.
Lighten up. Cynicism gets people nowhere.
Originally posted by HaRou:ya..i really dun have a gd time with them.. when i started each and 1 rs, i always have 1 thinking in mind.. that is to, treat her as my last gf ( as in wife la )... i give them all sort of surprises i can think of, so that their days with me will not be boring.. so that they will feel that they are special to me.. and they are important enough for me to give them this surprises... but..true enough.. they took me for granted.. and broke my heart... wat is this? isit really that nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai?
are you reply to my post?Originally posted by dzylim:just because u haven seen/find it does not mean that it does not exist. if that is how u think then i doubt that u have a brain cos no 1 here have seen it.
you should know by now that girls like assertive and confident guys, not a yes-man who say yes to her requests everytimeOriginally posted by drx:Agreed with HaRou true love sucks man is just all crap that woman use to bluff you. Seen people wait whole life for a gal only to be make use by her and dump becos she is just tired of him. Woke to real life long ago! We work so hard to please them only to be treated worst then a dog. A dog at least get a pat on the back when they obey. I say is time to fight back we no longer need their so call " true love " or I should say" true use "for us. Why treat them good when all they want is bad guys. Sucks rite? But is true life has no place for us good guys anymore. GOod guys sucks!
i agree with you la.....Originally posted by HaRou:do u guys think there is something call true love? ok la..maybe in the beginning of a rs u guys think is true love true love, sweet sweet de..but eventually? hai bu shi pi pia~~~
nope. its for the thread starter.Originally posted by dragg:are you reply to my post?