My daughter knows Mona is not her real mom despite she is less than 1 yr old because when Mona hugs my daughter she cried sometimes but when my wife hugs her, she will not struggle and will sleep very soundly in her mom's arms. Mona won't ill treat my daughter she can be a very good mother too. She loves my daughter very much I have eyes to see kOriginally posted by Omega-broly:u still have not spare a thought about the whole family,what if yr daughter grown up and know that her mother is not her real mother.Or if u take yr daughter and run off with Mona,will she ill treat yr daughter?It might not be easy to tell.
IT'S YOUR FAULT. PERIOD. STOP COMPLAINING AND DO SOMETHING. aND NO, NOT BY TAKING THE KID AWAY OR GOING TO YOUR MONA. IT'S EITHER DIVROCE HER CUZ YOU LOVE MONA MORE THAN YOUR WIFE OR QUIT WOMANIZING AND BE FAITHFUL.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:How can a mother be so cruel and want to kill our baby? just because of another women haiz i gave up see so late at night already i have to wait till she really sound asleep before i dare to go in and sleep.
oh u do? then how come u cannot see your own wife's suffering?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:My daughter knows Mona is not her real mom despite she is less than 1 yr old because when Mona hugs my daughter she cried sometimes but when my wife hugs her, she will not struggle and will sleep very soundly in her mom's arms. Mona won't ill treat my daughter she can be a very good mother too. She loves my daughter very much I have eyes to see k
oi you are scaring me k u better stop itOriginally posted by ditzy:*sadako tone* bao ying arrrrrrrrr, zhe shi bao ying arrrrrrrrrrr........![]()
"Wow grandma, what fcuked up eyes you have!"Originally posted by Ding Shanben:My daughter knows Mona is not her real mom despite she is less than 1 yr old because when Mona hugs my daughter she cried sometimes but when my wife hugs her, she will not struggle and will sleep very soundly in her mom's arms. Mona won't ill treat my daughter she can be a very good mother too. She loves my daughter very much I have eyes to see k
yah lor...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I can't sleep at night because I am like ON GUARD when I am lying next to my wife don't know what she will do I am going crazy
*sadako tone* wo shi de hao chan worrrr, ni lai pei wo hao bu hao? wo deng zhe ni lai, wo yong yuen deng zhe ni lai pei worrrrrrrrrr..............Originally posted by Ding Shanben:oi you are scaring me k u better stop it
Last night I almost slap her when she challenge me to slap her. But still i have not raise a finger on her. I also suffering i work hard to bring bread home and all she know is cry nothing elseOriginally posted by icyprincess:oh u do? then how come u cannot see your own wife's suffering?
i.c.y
sadako not scary lah...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:oi you are scaring me k u better stop it
she also cannot play lor and somemore she sure go jail for thatOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:sadako not scary lah...
your wife cut off your didi more scary ar...
no didi cannot screw mona liao... rite???
She don't want to play, as long as you cannot play, she go jail also damn happy.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:she also cannot play lor and somemore she sure go jail for that
I'm not WOMANIZING k I only had another women outside and we love each other not that I don't love my wife now I still love my wife. Last time I never had women she said I have women all these now say till i really have one liao lorOriginally posted by Quinsy:IT'S YOUR FAULT. PERIOD. STOP COMPLAINING AND DO SOMETHING. aND NO, NOT BY TAKING THE KID AWAY OR GOING TO YOUR MONA. IT'S EITHER DIVROCE HER CUZ YOU LOVE MONA MORE THAN YOUR WIFE OR QUIT WOMANIZING AND BE FAITHFUL.
THIS IS NOT THE WAY TO PROMOTE MORE BIRTH.
I still have to sleep beside her tonight k pleaseOriginally posted by ditzy:I saw this movie i d/led off the net a few days back. This lover took a scapel, carved a hole on her unfaithful lover's stomach and pulled his guts out as he watched in horror. He was drugged concious all the time till he bled to death. brrrrrrr.....![]()
Not I sleep mah, so? Not my problem right?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I still have to sleep beside her tonight k please
have woman outside marriage not call womanizing...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I'm not WOMANIZING k I only had another women outside and we love each other not that I don't love my wife now I still love my wife. Last time I never had women she said I have women all these now say till i really have one liao lor
take care man...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I still have to sleep beside her tonight k please
poke her CB lah. I will kill her if she do that. She want to cut then she bite off long ago liao besides when we married, she promised she will never do anything to hurt me so why wait till today NBCBOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:have woman outside marriage not call womanizing...
then call wat???
better be on guard ar...
keep all knife and scissors ar...
wait she ki siao...
cut off your didi ar...
she go jail nvm...
can still use carrot to poke herself...
you leh? poke your backside ar???
How do you kill someone when you're already dead?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:poke her CB lah. I will kill her if she do that. She want to cut then she bite off long ago liao besides when we married, she promised she will never do anything to hurt me so why wait till today NBCB
i think if your didi cut off...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:poke her CB lah. I will kill her if she do that. She want to cut then she bite off long ago liao besides when we married, she promised she will never do anything to hurt me so why wait till today NBCB
I don't think she will do anything to hurt me she still loves me very much. I think i'm just being paranoid abt she will do something to me at nightOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:i think if your didi cut off...
you'll be rolling around in pain...
where got strength to kill her...
you experiment lah...
challenge her to cut off your didi tonite...
see if you can kill her...
i say...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:I don't think she will do anything to hurt me she still loves me very much. I think i'm just being paranoid abt she will do something to me at night