x2Originally posted by ditzy:That means she's not interested. She's just acting interested all along to keep you happy.![]()
she's probably scared of you but play along scarly you do anything to her....Originally posted by Sakuragi86:Yesterday i dont know where i got the courage,i began to talk to a girl on a bus.We chatted quite happily with her asking me questions and me asking her questions.She looks interested but at the end of the chat where she had to drop,i asked her for her contact no.However she said it was not convivent.Any one know the possible reasons why?Isit some girls dont dare anyhow give numbers to stranger even though they interested?
Why leh,she never leave her contact with you?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Haha, I had an encounter with a girl who initiate a conversation with me and we didn't get to continue our meeting from there on.
something like that but less uncouth.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what that gal really thinking
"knn cb, si despo come talk to mi for Fuck, and ur question all so boring one..bei sianz meh?.... wow... heng my stop already... knn siam lah i wan to go meet my bf already lah"
Bye bye![]()
she was merely asking for directions right?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Haha, I had an encounter with a girl who initiate a conversation with me and we didn't get to continue our meeting from there on.
Yeah.. should ask for MSN or email first insteadOriginally posted by Sakuragi86:yahlo,i also think if stranger talk to me i would also be scared.But had quite a good conversation lasting ard 30mins talking abut alot of personal things.You all think if i had asked email,would it be easier for her to give?
Nope, we just chat as our journey to the bus interchange was quite a long route. Besides, I can't remember what happens next as it was ard 4 yrs ago when it happened?Originally posted by Sakuragi86:Why leh,she never leave her contact with you?
Err..?? in the bus asking directions? nah, if I remembered clearly, it was because I was returning from a sports day event and she asked me a lot of questions about the particular event.Originally posted by dragg:she was merely asking for directions right?![]()
Yup.i understand no point pusing further.But while we were talking she was not complaining or what.She was talking like how friends would talk asking me abut personal things and me asking her back.We were talking to know more abuot each other.Originally posted by drx:you are just someone who she can just complain or talk to without any problems.
What I am trying to say here, is that she is just using you to vent her inside stress out and all her feelings, as she knows that you do not know anything about her.
People tends to relate to people who are strangers as they will not judge or criticize them when they speak.
Final thinking: She is just a stranger who is willing to have a chat with you for a short time only and when the time is up, just let it go. It will be a good memory thats all. Pushing it any further will not do you any good.