i scared later people say why i break them up all these mah not very nice what but i see the gf very pity like that kena cheated till like that also don't know still think the bf very good .I see liao also buay song got 1 gf not like the gf don't give him but he still want to go out playOriginally posted by blowfish:still need to ask?
she and i also not that close hire PI i fork out money and later she know she say i k-poh then i kena bangOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Erm, hire a PI or take secret shots of her bf and ask someone close to you to send it to her for proof?
Why not ask one of her close friends to accompany you to see the light and then tell her not to credit you for finding out his wayward actions.Originally posted by Desmond Chow:she and i also not that close hire PI i fork out money and later she know she say i k-poh then i kena bang
i dun't even noe u yet i still reply ur question...am i being k-poh?Originally posted by Desmond Chow:she and i also not that close hire PI i fork out money and later she know she say i k-poh then i kena bang
i 'quan my friend already but no use he still go play and somemore he fark sometimes he no use condom that's what he told me .I only met his gf 3 times only i have her hp no but never call her b4 unless important things. His bf and i are business friends so please advise me what to do .We have alot of business dealings togetherOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:the guy is being so unfaithful to the girl...yet u want the girl to risk getting aids?
you might lose a fren if u tell the girl...but u will "kill" the girl if you don't warn her...
anyways...i guess if u try to "quan" your fren...chances are he won't listen...guys are like that...
so better save the girl...be fair to her![]()
I don't know any of her close friends except his bf because we are business partners .Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Why not ask one of her close friends to accompany you to see the light and then tell her not to credit you for finding out his wayward actions.
like you say can save then save not like I don't want to save but later say I busy body .But still i don't wish the innocent girl to get anytime from that unfaithful bastard and do you know I don't like that unfaithful bastard but still we have to go KTV and still have to hang around with him pretending to be smiling for what all because of 3 square meals no choiceOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:the guy is being so unfaithful to the girl...yet u want the girl to risk getting aids?
you might lose a fren if u tell the girl...but u will "kill" the girl if you don't warn her...
anyways...i guess if u try to "quan" your fren...chances are he won't listen...guys are like that...
so better save the girl...be fair to her![]()
whoa, you seems to be in denial, since you are not willing to expose his dirty antics for your 3 square meals (I presume you choose this as your most important option then his girl), then just keep quiet about it. But the choice is yours, you either live in guilt or regret. Guilt-Chances of girl getting aids is high. Regret-your 3 square meals/buddy.Originally posted by Desmond Chow:like you say can save then save not like I don't want to save but later say I busy body .But still i don't wish the innocent girl to get anytime from that unfaithful bastard and do you know I don't like that unfaithful bastard but still we have to go KTV and still have to hang around with him pretending to be smiling for what all because of 3 square meals no choice
I want to tell but also don't want to be a busybody so I come here see can find any advise lor i went KTV with his bf before and he only wants to drink and play only not talk business .I saw him riding a hostress raw infront of me .I am thinking of telling my wife all these later she say why you go KTV all these but boils down to it girl and girl easier to talk .Problem :my wife never even meet his gf b4Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:whoa, you seems to be in denial, since you are not willing to expose his dirty antics for your 3 square meals (I presume you choose this as your most important option then his girl), then just keep quiet about it. But the choice is yours, you either live in guilt or regret. Guilt-Chances of girl getting aids is high. Regret-your 3 square meals/buddy.
Then tell your wife that your buddy is forcing you go KTV to 'talk business'. Erm, why must your wife meet his gf? Btw, if you tell her that that's your buddy's gf, she will not suspect of you anything one mah. To me, you seem to be afraid that if your wife saw his gf, you will be immediately labelled as 'fooling around'. Sounds to me your wife don't trust you that much? or lack of communication?Originally posted by Desmond Chow:I want to tell but also don't want to be a busybody so I come here see can find any advise lor i went KTV with his bf before and he only wants to drink and play only not talk business .I saw him riding a hostress raw infront of me .I am thinking of telling my wife all these later she say why you go KTV all these but boils down to it girl and girl easier to talk .Problem :my wife never even meet his gf b4
I think of this b4 too but he sure know I bao tou one lorOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:I tell you what, when your buddy is fooling around, quickly rush to a nearby telephone booth and call his gf up in a different voice![]()
I can't pass my conscience that's why I post it here .If i go tell her and she don't buy it then go tell her bf what i say then i kena backfire by trying to do a good deed .I know what excatly what her bf is up to and what he does outside but i don't have evidence .Her bf next trip is to go thailand on the early July on a business trip and he is going there to fark girls too .Kinda pity his gf I am not a good guy too I go KTV talk business with him all these also got gers with me but I know i got a wife so my maximum extend is touching the ger's bre#ast and allow her to touch my dick but NO ORAL OR SEX .I don't want to kena anything then pass to my wife .But go this kinda place how to act gentleman the gers so friendly but good thing I am not like him fark the hostress raw then go fark his gf .If I go tell my wife about the KTV things all these she will also think I am like that guy who fark the hostress then go home fark my wife .Then if i make my wife go tell his gf and he knows later he also can anyhow say I fark the gers too .later want to help a girl whom I hardly know I also kena from my wife .But to be honest and frank ,the gers do make me very very high till I wanna have sex with them but my wife is still on my mind so I just quickly drive home and make out with my wife .Want to help her but have to think of a good way without HIM knowing i am the bao tou kia and without letting my wife knows I go such places .Gers and gers are easier to talk so actually intend to get my wife to call his gf and warn her but later think and think still not very good so have to think of another way .That bastard is enjoying in batam with pros and his gf is alone and waiting i men also look him no up ah if not for any business dealings ,i will hammer him in the farking face already for treating gers like sex toysOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:business is business...if you wanna put business before conscience...then sorry bro...no can help...
since u are married...i guess u should be old enough to have kids...think about it...if the girl was your daughter...yet she "pak bodoh" tio AIDS from someone...then her whole life would be ruined...as a parent...i bet u would wanna kill that b******...
business is one thing...but treating another human being fair is much greater...
talk to your wife...if she is sensible...as a woman...she can give u a different perspective on the situation...
but i strongly encourage you to WARN the girl...if she doesn't believe...at least try minimum to convince her...show her evidence or something...she will be grateful to you...
good luck...
conservative type ?confirm not !smart type not really sure if smart still kena cheated but maybe she is smart in working .Wild type uhh..smoking and everytime say TAMADE all these quite wild type I see .So I too not relly sure wanna help or not because later help I myself also kena and somemore she don't listen .Originally posted by drx:Can I just ask which type of gf do you think he have ?
just need to know more in order to help you.
To help a person, first understand whether your so call "help" is of any use at alll.
Is she the conservative type, native type, smart type or the wild type?
Just feel like it may not be even worth your effort to help the girl.
Sometimes when a girl kena fk too long by bf she will not leave him lar,
so no matter wat you do, you are just wasting your time.
No point acting hero and putting yr job at stake for a girl who will not even care about wat you say.
No offence but just want to save your job.