Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
im curious , im experiencing the 1st one and the only 1 in my life...
feels so bad and deeply hurt...
i wonder how can pple say..ive been thru 4-5 relationships b4...
really admire them...
1 is enuf..im sticking to it..
This is part of life that people hv to go through if they chance upon it.If ur tis gf is lik my ex,who cohibit wid me for 5 years(cos her dad died,mom remarry),then one day she jus walk out on you...that is even more misery.
I believe my pain may not be less then yours, & i think there may be more jia lat stuff mayb some forumers here encountered,well, for my case, i jus move on, its tough but at least i'm still here,sometime talking rubbish or sharing stuff.
But if u really is hurt, u will be very sian of char bors, even how chio, how lock,also will not trust them..not say all lik tat but got the past hindering you...cos i hv lots of chio bu who work in ktv as friends, i also lik not interested..cos lik abit gv up on females liao unless mirical happen.
So buck up, dun think so much,live life to the fullest, go happy, enjoy wid friends,do stuff which u cun do in te past..
Move On. Its no choice, Gd Luck.Friend.
as for how to survive..i last time after break up every MONDAY go "Char Xuan KTV" wed is Zouk,friday is Wong2,saturday is meet-up wid car friends..
mostly drunk

, can also sing till drop tears(not joking).Then slowely find out i'm wasting my time, so i buck up, throw money to get more BHP from my car then change friend & slowley slowely change lifestyle...its hard but i manage to get over it..
there is a saying, "Time Heal Any Wound"