Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
haiz, now my ex der bf threatens to find me and beat me up now..
sian right..=/ for not treating her well =/
Must train my body liao..i scared he come and attack me at night...
knn.....
sometime i dunno want to share my openion wid you or want to suan you.
Form ur this post, its either u "bo jee" or wat?lik tat also want to post here.well, mayb gv u the benifit of the doubt tat u are stress up wid life so need ppl to listen to ur inner self..
Or either ur ex's bf is a yp beng,act fierce to gain trust from ur ex...jus try to think in a clear mind & not to offend the law...ai-yo...u how old liao..??? i tomolo still hv to attend court at 9am also lik tat.Just acept lik a man.Life is lik tat.
What do u want to ask from ur post?
1.How we will pity you on hearing ur plight?
2.What should you do?
3.What they are thinking?
4.What type of person is ur ex's bf?
5.How to counter the guy?
Al least say what u want to know so we can try to help you.
Hope is not u want to post & see who will reply & take the time to gv u advice.
I believe forumers here(including me althought my nick is bo liao) will try to help you if u really kanna geneiune problems.
If u want to counter him , alot of ways...
Make him beg you, also alot of ways...
Counter tat guy to make ur ex know tat u r better & see that guy "sia sway" also got way..
i type alot also sian, pls next time, at least include what u actually want to know in your post of what happen to you..

now is like u trying to siao kian ppl here...