-_-" Its OKE duh.....Originally posted by Quinsy:REALLY OR NOT?!?!?! that means its not OKE lah...it's your weird friends huh? Oh NO....![]()
OMG> shoot me!Originally posted by shade343:hes apparently searching for all your past threads now
he noe how to search anot?Originally posted by shade343:hes apparently searching for all your past threads now
i know liao.........i think he's horny or somthing...never judge a book by its cover.Originally posted by shade343:-_-" Its OKE duh.....
*pray* dear god, please render the search tool useless. AMEN *pray*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:he noe how to search anot?
Still am.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
I thought u r a bored girl![]()
and u say u have nothing to hide?Originally posted by Quinsy:*pray* dear god, please render the search tool useless. AMEN *pray*
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and u say u have nothing to hide?
Try playing with your shih tzuOriginally posted by Quinsy:Still am.![]()
UH, JUST IN CASE. *Nervous*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and u say u have nothing to hide?
Yah he knows. he searched mine b4Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:he noe how to search anot?
Originally posted by Quinsy:UH, JUST IN CASE. *Nervous*![]()
Play with dog too much also sian....every morning play with him for 2 hours..Originally posted by shade343:Try playing with your shih tzu![]()
Siao LiaoOriginally posted by shade343:Yah he knows. he searched mine b4
beastiality...Originally posted by Quinsy:Play with dog too much also sian....every morning play with him for 2 hours..
N olah...psycho. Me just throw toys and he go fetch...for 2 damn hours...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:beastiality...
poor dog...Originally posted by Quinsy:N olah...psycho. Me just throw toys and he go fetch...for 2 damn hours...![]()
not poor dog, its poor me. after so long he still wants me to play fetch...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:poor dog...
To Quinsy: This guy....is starting to get creepyOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:beastiality...
yeah...but he cant do anything much...lol.Originally posted by shade343:To Quinsy: This guy....is starting to get creepy![]()