How long have you been feeling this way?Originally posted by ah goon:dunno why but i've been feeling immune to stuff....
nothing seems to excite me anymore.... not even my fav past time, fav hang out, or fav singers...
dun understand why i've become this way... it's not as if anything big or traumatic happened to me...
life can be so monotonous at times...
i dun have the sian sian attitude.... but i really dun have anything that i enjoy at the moment...Originally posted by grief00:It's all in your mind. If you try to give urself a chance to enjoy doing something, you'll find it interesting. Don't always just keep thinking "sian.. sian.." Have a positive outlook in life, and try things that you've not done before!![]()
a few months? less than a year...Originally posted by Devil1976:How long have you been feeling this way?
Originally posted by ah goon:Why not attend an introduction talk first? Check out the National Council of Social Service website:
will being a volunteer helps?
i did thot abt it... but dunno where to start...
Well.. If you've not been doing such things, it would help for a start by letting you see things from a different point of view maybe...?Originally posted by ah goon:will being a volunteer helps?
i did thot abt it... but dunno where to start....
PCC?Originally posted by ah goon:i dun have the sian sian attitude.... but i really dun have anything that i enjoy at the moment...
saw liao.... 30 March got talk leh...Originally posted by Tuatau:Why not attend an introduction talk first? Check out the National Council of Social Service website:
http://www.volunteers.org.sg/ncss/volunteer/get_started_now.html
play chinese chess?Originally posted by Axelheat755:PCC?![]()
what's PCC?Originally posted by Axelheat755:PCC?![]()
so, axelheat means play chinese chess then will not get sian?Originally posted by RaTtY81:play chinese chess?![]()
Originally posted by ah goon:All the best.
saw liao.... 30 March got talk leh...
going to attend with my fren...
hope can bring better insights to my life...
since you like football, y not invite some buddies out for a game.Originally posted by holden:hey i feel exactly the same! it's ennui...very jialat. just try to pick up new stuff? rather than just letting it hang like that...